Are you offended?
I am more amused that a birther thinks Jamie is being serious when he says to give it up to our lord & savior barack obama
Jamie chupid fi mek dat deh comment but he is a comedian first so the attempt was a jokeIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
Originally posted by dahJahPawtTwo View PostYes he's a comedian who uses current events in his comedy.
To me him more a mek fun aftah de ppl who really a gwaanin their actions when it comes to obama.
U know the thing that bothers me about the Rice issue.. is not she nuh ha no peas... Is that in all of the noise everyone miises the point a Libyan went in after the Yanki shootists fled and took the dead Amabassdor to the hospital....
Yet no one seems to care that this individual risked life and limb to do this....
Originally posted by Wahalla View PostU know the thing that bothers me about the Rice issue.. is not she nuh ha no peas... Is that in all of the noise everyone miises the point a Libyan went in after the Yanki shootists fled and took the dead Amabassdor to the hospital....
Yet no one seems to care that this individual risked life and limb to do this....When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Originally posted by ja-kid View PostDi belief is dat, it bout di Repubs getting John Kerry's Senate seat, if he is named insead, as a substitute for the Secretary Of State position.When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....