Originally posted by Gen
Connecticut schoot - 18 kids killed
I saw that too. He was talking about his family's thoughts and parayers being for all the other victim's families, including the family of the shooter. Powerful stuff, and while all that may be the case now I believe that this poor man and his family are still in total schock. I can only imagine the whole thing seems like a bad dream that they are all waiting to woken up from.Originally posted by Nunya View PostDen mi git up dis mawning an si one clip pon MSN whe a father a talk to the press bout im daughter Emily... mi say a bawl so til... mi did haffi lack it aff half way...
yeah I realize I spoke too soon, the usual profile, parent in denial desperately wanting her trench coat wearing gamer loner child to be normal even though she well and KNOW nothing bout him NORMAL
\0/
Originally posted by Blackstar* View PostThey have - read an article earlier that mention the very said thing.
mother was a gun nut and apocalyptic. she trained her boys to shoot. i've seen speculation that perhaps they thought the mayan prophesy was imminent. who knows. maybe he shot her and the children out of a twisted idea of sparing them something.Originally posted by Gen View Postyeah I realize I spoke too soon, the usual profile, parent in denial desperately wanting her trench coat wearing gamer loner child to be normal even though she well and KNOW nothing bout him NORMAL
\0/
yeah. something about protecting herself when the economy collapses
bway mi a tell yuh seh, mi nuh know if mi a get old but is like mi more aware of all the mad people weh a walk round side a mi a daytime. every striking one a dem mad to neckback. before mi usually just shrug it off but bway
there is this foo fool show name "doomsday preppers" that show the extremes people guh through to prepare for doomsday and then the show rates them on a scale and tells them what the experts "preppers" suggest to be more efficient.
now and again I bump into it when I am switchng channels (like the day before the shooting) and who knew this woman was allegedly one of those nuts
man put on outfit and climb up inna tree and the way him blend it with the tree yuh couldn't tell that someone was up in the tree \o/, and him wife, daughter and grandbaby right backa him
First I am hearing of this. SMDH, heard the video game one last night.Originally posted by mountaingal View Postmother was a gun nut and apocalyptic. she trained her boys to shoot. i've seen speculation that perhaps they thought the mayan prophesy was imminent. who knows. maybe he shot her and the children out of a twisted idea of sparing them something.
The mother of Newtown school massacre gunman Adam Lanza was a survivalist who was stockpiling food because she thought the world economy was on the verge of collapse.
Nancy Lanza began hoarding food and water because she feared that the onging financial crisis was going to bring about the end of civilized society.
She reportedly became 'obsessed' with guns and taught Adam how to shoot, but on Friday in a grim twist he blasted her to death while she laid in her own bed.
Law enforcement sources told the Hartford Courant that she had not gotten up - and could have even been asleep - when her son killed her.
The disclosure raises the prospect that Adam could have had the same apocalyptic views as his mother, and that she could have even encouraged them in him.
The Mayan Apocalypse, which the ancient Mayan people thought would mark the end of the world, will supposedly take place on December 21, although it is not clear if Adam thought that was the case.
In an interview the killer's aunt said Nancy Lanza was 'self-reliant' and indicated she was a 'prepper', or a person who prepares for Doomsday by learning essential survival skills - like how to shoot a gun.
Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/arti...#ixzz2FJunggKB
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
they said that he killed himself when the police were closing in. that leads me to think that he knows that it was wrong
also..why was he carrying his brother's id? to somehow make them think that his brother did it? (if he managed to get away)