She's probably 'prospering' in another way now that she no longer have to be living a lie... and that she and her husband can deal with their issues head-on. She may have less money now, but she probably feels free. And hopefully happier than she's been in a long time.
Yuh kno what Jesus would do?
Well mek mi tell yuh wah day bible seh
dis a de patois version...If dem nuh waan hear yuh wudd dem, shake de nassy duss off yuh foot dem an walk good.
Well if DahJah can quote scripture...
Originally posted by Tropicana
Now these are the things that KILL me. I would LOVE to work for Disney and deliver 60 motivational speeches a year. It's so unfair when people like that get breaks. She isn't just whorish.....she is a TOTAL whore.
Do not be provoked by evildoers;
do not envy those who do wrong.
Like grass they wither quickly;
like green plants they wilt away
Why does pond scum like that deserve to live in a $600,000 house.
Do not be provoked by the prosperous,
nor by malicious schemers.
Refrain from anger; abandon wrath;
do not be provoked; it brings only harm.
I do find it reprehensible to see people working their tails off and living Godly lives suffering financially and others who engage in such immoral behavior prospering.
Neither in my youth, nor now in old age have I seen the righteous one abandoned
or his offspring begging for bread.
All day long he is gracious and lends,
and his offspring become a blessing.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.