Facebook has become so boring...
I tried here the evidence:Originally posted by Jazz View PostPM mi when yuh ready and i will tell yuh
The following errors occurred with your submission
Jazz has exceeded their stored private messages quota and cannot accept further messages until they clear some space.
In any case if you add I to you friends everyone else will know so i might as well give you the details here:
Eric Harris Thomasville NC
One thing I must tell you. I am even more boring than RichD.
I'm sure you're not more boring than Walhalla though..nobody could be.Originally posted by Tuff Gong View PostI tried here the evidence:
The following errors occurred with your submission
Jazz has exceeded their stored private messages quota and cannot accept further messages until they clear some space.
In any case if you add I to you friends everyone else will know so i might as well give you the details here:
Eric Harris Thomasville NC
One thing I must tell you. I am even more boring than RichD.
Oh please check out the Third World thread. We had a HEATED argument in there today and I think you said you know these guys so you can referee.