Originally posted by blugiant
boston marathon xxplosion
Originally posted by Emperah View Post
so is not media yuh get that information from? or is only lamestream media yuh a talk?When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
eediat argument dat. i never comment on the accuracy of story one way or the other...i comment on the editorial you add to the storyOriginally posted by Emperah View Postso becah yuh nuh seet pan fox are de regulah places yuh more ready fi dash it weh as falsehood den?
come in like the argument dem right wing ppl gi when dem a cova ting and claim sey the media nah cover it as if dem in not media too.When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Jones Covering all the bases:
The real proof is in what happens next
Regardless of what you might think is behind this right now, the real proof will be found in what Obama calls for in response to the bombings.
If he calls for TSA on the streets of America to “keep everybody safe” at sporting events, then it’s all clearly a false flag rolled out for a political purpose. It was all a pretext to justify a TSA lockdown.
If the bombing is used to frame and blame veterans, patriots or “right-wing extremists,” then it’s clearly a false flag, too. Veterans and patriots have been severely demonized by the Obama administration as well as the leftist media.
If the administration avoids using the bombings to roll out its political agenda, then it might have legitimately been a random terrorist attack by a deranged individual. We’ll have to wait and see what Obama calls for in reaction to the attacks in order to know their true political purpose.When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Today I heard an interesting comment from an English person....
Maybe this will let the Irish American Boston Community understand how the English feel about the IRA Bombing.....Given the history of fund raising that the republican army ran in Boston.....
Originally posted by Wahalla View PostToday I heard an interesting comment from an English person....
Maybe this will let the Irish American Boston Community understand how the English feel about the IRA Bombing.....Given the history of fund raising that the republican army ran in Boston.....
rather unhelpfulWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
richd wat yuh seyinnOriginally posted by RichD View Posteediat argument dat. i never comment on the accuracy of story one way or the other...i comment on the editorial you add to the story
come in like the argument dem right wing ppl gi when dem a cova ting and claim sey the media nah cover it as if dem in not media too.
da accuracee iss natt de issue itt da editorial
oww bout blakk media peeps woo claim dat oyinbo media nuh cova missinn blakk yuths. yuh wood natt ave issue widd da accuracee toree butt yuh wood ave issue widd blakk media peeps mekkinn assertshan bout de media cah dem a part aff de media. oyinbo media push wan sided dat y mii affii read farren media