Beyonce furious after getting batty slapped by fan
FYI RichD, MUCH more relevant is the definition in Denmark which is:
. In Denmark, rape is defined rather narrowly in the legal term....
The strict legal term “rape” in Denmark is defined (by§216) as forced penile–vaginal EDIT obtained with violence or threats of
violence as well as placing the victim in a condition where he or she cannot
object or resist (e.g., drugging the victim).
If the victim is in a position where he or she cannot object or resist because of the victim’s own deliberate
actions (e.g., having consumed too much alcohol or having taken illegal substances voluntarily), the perpetrator can still be held accountable, but by
another paragraph in the criminal law (§ 218-2). However, this is not classified
legally as rape and the maximum penalty is not as high as in cases of rape
(M. Thomsen, personal communication, February 23, 2009).
In Denmark, the courts recognize rape between individuals of the same sex; however, it is not
defined under §216, but is related to §224. A number of different sections and
subsections to the paragraph regarding rape also include forced oral or anal
EDIT, any type of forced or unwanted oral or anal EDIT
Before you laugh and cry too hard, read my answer.Originally posted by Emperah View Post

So curious Emperah....when Beyonce is in the habit of dressing provocatively, and she approached a fan, gyrated around in front of him and shoved her batty in im face and im did slap it....what is your take on that?
ok so you have read the entire thing cover to cover...good going; I will feel free to discuss any biblical issue with you since you have also read the bible cover to cover...Originally posted by Tropicana View PostNot a chance.
so since she has sinned before now she is fair game if a man waan grab dat because her skirt is short and tight?And then he said to the woman go and SIN no more. People always seem to forget THAT part.
He did not say "What you were doing was super cool, rock on girl, keep screwing around."
We are not discussing rape....we are discussing the fact that women who dress in a slutty manner should not be surprised by the reaction they get. They will get comments, attempted gropes etc. Doesn't mean the men are right or justified to do it....we just talking reality. If you know ave nutten fi sale, why display yourself like merchandise?Originally posted by jah_yout View Postbut you advocate groping slutty looking women as something to be expected...isn't that a lane that could lead to rape avenue?
This is not rocket science folks.
mi a laff caz u doubt jah yute when him talk bout reading bible more den u. i will put miself inna da category deh tuhOriginally posted by Tropicana View PostBefore you laugh and cry too hard, read my answer.
So curious Emperah....when Beyonce is in the habit of dressing provocatively, and she approached a fan, gyrated around in front of him and shoved her batty in im face and im did slap it....what is your take on that?
I posed a question a few posts b4 dis one, guh look pan it and come again. mi kno seh it fit yuh any how.
Good I look forward to it...interesting that for someone who has read the Bible from cover to cover you quoted only part of the passage...taking it out of context....Originally posted by jah_yout View Postok so you have read the entire thing cover to cover...good going; I will feel free to discuss any biblical issue with you since you have also read the bible cover to cover...
Where did I say that? Cut and paste it right yah soh inna dis thread.Originally posted by jah_yout View Postso since she has sinned before now she is fair game if a man waan grab dat because her skirt is short and tight?
I was very clear in what I said and I stand by it.
I posted the Danish law already and no way would that be considered sexual assault in Denmark. Guy was still wrong to do it but she was also wrong to behave the way she did so....it serve her right.
Not relevant as incident took place in Denmark. We're not discussing rape here. Since many seem intent on discussing rape but no one will start one, here is the rape and sexual assault thread.
Last edited by Tropicana; 05-29-2013, 02:37 PM.
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostI posted the Danish law already and no way would that be considered sexual assault in Denmark. Guy was still wrong to do it but she was also wrong to behave the way she did so....it serve her right.
Not relevant as incident took place in Denmark. We're not discussing rape here.
ok carry onWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
psst - Tropicana check out Jennifer Lopez outfit for BGT - the brits were outraged. when you see the link your head is gonna explode. but like i said before none of these "singers" have talent so they have to resort to dressing like this.
This article written by a woman says it really well....btw I did not write it or pick the title of photo. I am just not that powerful.

Fan Gropes Slutty Beyonce’s ButtLike most hot to trot women, cocktail lounge singer Beyonce
believes that the way she dresses has no bearing on how she is perceived by men.Ask any real man if he prefers leering at scantily dressed women or fully dressed women, and if he is honest, he will say he ogles the women who are dressed like sluts. That doesn’t mean sluts deserve to be raped, but it doesn’t help that they make themselves look like an easy target for men with ulterior motives.

Beyonce learned that lesson the hard way during her Mrs. Carter Show world tour in Copenhagen, Denmark, on Monday night, when a male fan reached up and grabbed a handful of her sequined butt.
The Daily Mail UK reports that Beyonce was outraged when the overexcited fan slapped that arse.
In film footage uploaded to YouTube.com by a fellow concert-goer, Beyonce can be heard shrieking: “I will have you escorted out right now, alright?”
This isn’t the first time that a fan got their monies worth by manhandling Beyonce.
In April, a fan in Serbia almost snatched Beyonce’s lacefront wig off her head as she waded through the audience with bodyguards. Luckily her wig glue held fast.
Beyonce will need better security when her tour pulls into Duluth, GA, just north of Atlanta, on July 12.