I never even heard a dis episode till yuh poas bout it and i haven't seen it on the news either.
Beyonce furious after getting batty slapped by fan
Her breast is showing not her nipples.
Point is she is known to dress and carry on like a slut. She was letting body parts hang out and she shook it and shoved it in a guy's face...a wha she AND you expec'
Originally posted by Emperah View PostI never even heard a dis episode till yuh poas bout it and i haven't seen it on the news either.
Every major Canadian news outlet has carried it and no I am not going to post all the links.Just one example from CTV:
Last edited by Tropicana; 05-29-2013, 10:06 PM.
Originally posted by Emperah View PostI've watch ctv, cbc and omni news dis week and not one mention a it. i watch detroit news too and no a single word suh is just u a mek big nize bout it.
CTV News brings you the top videos and must-watch moments from Canada and around the world. Dive into breaking news, politics, weather, health and more.
and this is from global
Global News - breaking news & current latest Canadian news headlines; national weather forecasts & predictions, local news videos, money and financial news; sports stats and scores.
I am not making this up. All major Canadian newspapers have had it too.Last edited by Tropicana; 05-29-2013, 10:14 PM.
Not disputing the fact that you didn't see it. Just pointing out that all major news outlets have had it around the globe. Not sure why we are even debating this point...it really doesn't matter. The facts are that it happened in Copenhagen. The only things up for debate IMHO are:
- Does she dres and behave appropriately? I feel she does not
This is the same chick who slaps her male dancers on the batty and asks her husband to come on stage duribg concerts and to it to her.She started it.
- Did the fan behave appropriately? - I feel he did not
- Does it serve her right?- I feel it does
There are some on here that feel even if a ooman strip dung naked and gi every guy in de place a lap dance, it don't serve her right if she gets touched our grab....I feel if you act and dress like a slut....you will get treated like one and you should not be surprised...end of story.
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostThere are some on here that feel even if a ooman strip dung naked and gi every guy in de place a lap dance, it don't serve her right if she gets touched our grab....I feel if you act and dress like a slut....you will get treated like one and you should not be surprised...end of story.
If anything, it was sexual HARASSMENT not rape or sexual assault. No one was assaulted. To label it sexual assault trivializes the experiences of all the women who really have been sexually assaulted.
Well at least you finally admit that she was improper in her conduct.If she filed a sexual harassment complaint, I am sure she would not prevail given her attire and behaviour.
Last edited by Tropicana; 05-30-2013, 10:45 AM.
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostIf anything, it was sexual HARASSMENT not rape or sexual assault. No one was assaulted. To label it sexual assault trivializes the experiences of all the women who really have been sexually assaulted.
Well at least you finally admit that she was improper in her conduct.If she filed a sexual harassment complaint, I am sure she would not prevail given her attire and behaviour.
Both were assaulted. Never labeled anything sexual assault.
You are the one that was sanctioning any and all assaults including it appears, sexual assaults of persons not deemed to be appropriately robed.
Originally posted by Emperah View Posti'm just telling u seh mi neh seet and it is not as big as a story as yuh a mek it out tuh be.
oyinbo ooman jumped pon stage pull dunn a rappers pants ann gave imm oral ann oyinbo media bunn fiyah pon da blakk artist
sense aff oyinbo entitlement ann iff blakk ar mixxed race peeps cumplain sey itt fe dem fault
Originally posted by Emperah View PostHow bout dis scenario:
A man is at a dance a whole him kawna, gyal a dance infront a him fi a while den bend ova an back it up and stawt grind har batty pan him crotch.
Is he wrong fi a pat, touch at tek a feel offa har bottom?
Yes is wrong but the woman should not be surprised if it happens.
Sounds like you are talking from experience.....
Hey how come no one else has answered you?Last edited by Tropicana; 05-30-2013, 01:09 PM.