I remember a while back mi bun some fire pon dat MSNBC lady...she did a show on MSNBC explaining black women's hair; to me that is a real mental-slave move but most females pon dis site neva like when mi bun har out fi dat; the guy is basically calling out The Root for labeling Clarence Thomas a race-traitor while ignoring their own race-traitorisms...and I think he was on the money...where they see hatred for black women is a big mystery to me
Race Traitors & The Root
I trying to find out whothe commentator is...do you know him?Originally posted by jah_yout View Postabsolute nonsense.....probably watched the first few seconds of the video & decided "another black-woman-hater"...clickWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
I don't know him but he spoke truth...i'm completely baffled that all anyone came away with is that he hates black women...weh dem get dat from?? the point of the whole video is to bun out "The Root" for calling Clarence Thomas a race-traitor while they do things equally damaging to black peopleOriginally posted by RichD View PostI trying to find out whothe commentator is...do you know him?
maybe it takes one to know one?Originally posted by jah_yout View PostI don't know him but he spoke truth...i'm completely baffled that all anyone came away with is that he hates black women...weh dem get dat from?? the point of the whole video is to bun out "The Root" for calling Clarence Thomas a race-traitor while they do things equally damaging to black peopleWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Originally posted by jah_yout View PostI guess he criticized Obama and that poppishow woman from MSNBC so he must hate black women and must have a white wife
what video did they watch? I don't think they watched the whole video
Fay Wattleton - he dogged her for being the head of planned parenthood and discussed the origins of planned parenthood but of course it was emasculating black men. Yes Planned Parenthood enables women to get abortions but it primarily provides contraception - does not men how these babies are coming to be in the 1st place -- men play a role in conception
Melissa Harris Perry - because she discusses the realities of the single parent family and advocates for their success because the fathers are not around in the day to day raising of these children
Kerry whatshername from scandal/ Shonda Rhimes creation of scandal - for Kerry's character not staying with the black character and yearning for the white male lead who is married --- ahm that is why the show is scandalous
Shonda Rhimes - for creating scandal but saying nothing about her other successful show Grey's Anatomy where there are lead black male actors
besides Obama & Justice Thomas he did not have much to say about black menIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
Clarence Thomas is a dutty stinkin' race traitor and sell-out of the highest ordah.Originally posted by jah_yout View PostI don't know him but he spoke truth...i'm completely baffled that all anyone came away with is that he hates black women...weh dem get dat from?? the point of the whole video is to bun out "The Root" for calling Clarence Thomas a race-traitor while they do things equally damaging to black people
Ah jah_yout...CLEARLY im 'ate Black ooman...but dat's not surprising...a lot a Black men seem to suffer from that syndrome of late....aftah dem mooma and granny did wuk so 'ard fe mind dem when dem wutless fadah nevah own nuff a dem.
There I said it.Last edited by Tropicana; 06-27-2013, 05:03 PM.