Well the distraught wife has left the area in fear of her life so we unlikely to see photos. My assumption is that if she was Black they would have posted a wedding picture snapped by one of the guests.
Wedding Day Tragedy- Jamaican Man Murdered After Marrying British National
This topic is closed.
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostWell the distraught wife has left the area in fear of her life so we unlikely to see photos. My assumption is that if she was Black they would have posted a wedding picture snapped by one of the guests.
Why? If she left the area in fear of her life why would her picture (regardless of her race) be posted?If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
That story of her being in fear of her life came out AFTER the original one with the photo of him with his daughter...Cho you a dissect dis tink too much. It was a play on words. Ha! Ha! Like man bites dog. Simple as that.
Feel free to use your powers and delete the thread if you don't like it.
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostI said it was a play on words....in other words.....yes. Do you not see the play on words?
After the drama, next will be cries of being treated unfairly.
Similar behavior to when my son was a young child. But he grew up and matured.7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
My answer was straight and direct not coy...nothing immature about it.
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostWhat do YOU think Pepper? Would anyone in their right mind murder someone just because they married a White person? The headline was accurate though...he was murdered after marrying a British National. It didn't say he was murdered BECAUSE he married a British National.= laughing = joke...what is unclear about that?
Last edited by Tropicana; 07-10-2013, 11:21 PM.
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostWhat do YOU think Pepper? Would anyone in their right mind murder someone just because they married a White person? The headline was accurate though...he was murdered after marrying a British National. It didn't say he was married BECAUSE he married a British National.you see something funny?
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostBwoy what a set a boring screwfaces pon yah tonight.
they claimed it was for 10000 dollars owed...
does it matter her skin colour???? she is in shock....she lost the person she married... and there are two daughters who wont have a father...
and then talk of sensitivity training....Christian virtue...moral values.....
pappishow...Last edited by Wahalla; 07-11-2013, 02:24 AM.
I am not laughing at the fact that someone was murdered...that would be insensitive....I am laughing at the way in which the story was worded:
was shot dead by gunmen shortly after 10 p.m. on Monday, just hours after tying the knot with a British nationalLast edited by Tropicana; 07-11-2013, 12:57 AM.
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostI am not laughing at the fact that someone was murdered...that would be insensitive....I am laughing at the way in which the story was worded
.....if you can't see that ...well that's not my problem.
yep we know it is not ur problem....keep laughing....
Originally posted by jah_yout View Postyou comparing this with a tragic murder?
There was already a thread focusing on the murder.....and the story had been posted in that thread a full 5 hours before I started this thread. There was absolutely no reason for me to start THIS thread to focus on the murder.
If you cant understand that...that is your problem not mine. In fact, you seem to have a problem with ANY discussion I start about ANY topic. You come in each and every time I post about ANYTHING and object.
I find it fascinating that you and others are up in arms about a thread discussing the way in which a journalist worded a story. Yet, we have had boardites including a moderator post disgusting and insulting comments directed at me about vibrators, beer bottles and other filth and there has been no censure of them. Not one person has said that's not funny and in fact we have hadDefinitely some people are far from objective and you lead the pack. I can post the same content that someone else would post and you would have a problem with it....just because it is me posting it. No one is compelling you to click on a link when you see that a discussion is started by me. You do have the option of bypassing it since you find everything I post so unacceptable. Definitely if Xavier had not posted the same video, you would have objected to it as "not funny".
Last edited by Tropicana; 07-14-2013, 09:57 AM.