Yes they over charged GZ and thus could not get the conviction. It was a wash right from the start. Don't forget, this prosecution team is use to successfully over charging young black men but because GZ was not a black youth their usual technique backfired on them.
blacks had no rights which the white man was bound to respect
Originally posted by Emperah View PostReality, seet ya
[ATTACH=CONFIG]1161[/ATTACH]
"White Girl Bleed a Lot" (5th Edition): The return of racial violence ...www.amazon.com/White-Girl-Bleed-Lot-Edition/dp/1479299022 - Cached
"White Girl Bleed a Lot" (5th Edition): The return of racial violence and how the
media ignore it. [Colin Flaherty] on Amazon.com. *FREE* super saver shipping
on ...
Right back at ya, I suggest you get yourself a copy.
Originally posted by My Looh View PostYes they over charged GZ and thus could not get the conviction. It was a wash right from the start. .
Don't forget, this prosecution team is use to successfully over charging young black men but because GZ was not a black youth their usual technique backfired on them
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostLonewolf, again why are you derailing and disrupting this discussion to focus on other issues? If you have a topic of burning interest, why can't you start a new thread to focus on that topic and devote quality time too it?
Originally posted by lonewolf View Post"White Girl Bleed a Lot" (5th Edition): The return of racial violence ...www.amazon.com/White-Girl-Bleed-Lot-Edition/dp/1479299022 - Cached
"White Girl Bleed a Lot" (5th Edition): The return of racial violence and how the
media ignore it. [Colin Flaherty] on Amazon.com. *FREE* super saver shipping
on ...
Right back at ya, I suggest you get yourself a copy.
an interesting take on that book:
But this epidemic of racial crime isn’t an epidemic. It’s barely a blip. According to the FBI, there were 575 crimes motivated by anti-white bias in 2010, nationwide. There were 545 anti-white crimes in 2009 and 716 in 2008. There were more than 2,000 crimes motivated by anti-black bias in each one of those years. Of course, the book insinuates that all black-on-white crime is racially motivated, but even by that standard things are looking pretty rosy in America right now.
The point, of course, isn’t to make an argument supported by statistics. It’s to marshal all available anecdotal data to support the paranoid white conservatives’ gut feeling that this country is on the brink of Charlie Manson’s Helter Skelter.When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostLonewolf, again why are you derailing and disrupting this discussion to focus on other issues? If you have a topic of burning interest, why can't you start a new thread to focus on that topic and devote quality time too it?
It's my feelings that white people are being painted with a broad racist brush because of this verdict
If this topic is too tough for you to digest and causes you emotional distress, I suggest that you don't participate.
I agree wid lonerwolf on a few tings
I don't see a derailment or anyting insensitive, all dese ppl who a bawl no had nuttin fi seh when chicago blacks a kill off dem oneanedda like de ok corall, dem neh ha nuttin fi seh when yt ppl and po-lice kill wi off whole sale pan a regulah.
Nuff a dem agreed wid de media when Hobama spoke out pan him prof fren dat him should keep quiat and stay outta certain business. So I don't ovastand why dis a badda dem now an nuttiin neva badda dem before. To me dem look a way fi just stawt feel a way now, not even dem savior Hobama ar dem sayvya zeus de christ could duh a ting bout what goes on in amerikkka. De mount a belly aching over Trayvon looks foolish to me caz mi waan kno a weh dem did deh, is wah mek dem a gwaan like dis new?
as fi loner gwaan talk yuh tings ya show wi wah inna de mind a nuff a unno an ppl need fi know caz nuff a wi suh fool an tink seh unno ahrite
Originally posted by remo View PostBecause he is an idiot....an inarticulate nincompoop...do not waste your time trying to school him he will just cut and paste some other nonsense to post on here
Did you bother to click on the Emperah's cut n paste reflecting white America as KKK...but of course you did not. That could make you objective and maybe you'd have to think for yourself as to what is fair and what is not an honest depiction?
as fi loner gwaan talk yuh tings ya show wi wah inna de mind a nuff a unno an ppl need fi know caz nuff a wi suh fool an tink seh unno ahrite
Why would I stay and take all this abuse if I was not sincere.
Originally posted by lonewolf View PostZimmerman was of Hispanic decent. As Obama is considered black even though he had a white mother Zimmerman was of mixed race. BUT! YOU forget about him being Hispanic because it does meet YOUR race agenda. Hmmm, go figure?
Originally posted by lonewolf View PostReality is that you are a liar and the worse kind of fool if you don't recognize black youths killing each other in record numbers across these United States. I as a first responder and Baltimore City firefighter for the last 34 yrs have been cleaning up the carnage of black on black (young black male) violence and it sickens me as of the waste of human life...so don't urinate down my back and tell me it's raining, because I've seen more dead black youth firsthand than anyone on this board.
canservitalee dem estimate dat more dan 2.3 million peeps will die fram medical harm diss decade. now imagine dat rate aff blakk dieinn fram medical harm iss iigha dan oyinbo. so cansevativelee 30,000 black dieinn everee ear fram medical harm. cumpare dat to black pon black canservative racist argument. y yuh doan chatt bout oyinbo pon oyinbo record killinn too.
imagine trayvon wass legalled murdered by wan oyinbo ann oyinbo usinn racist laws fe justify da killinn aff ann innacent blakk yuth
Originally posted by remo View PostThe case was fixed from the beginning,They over charged him they knew they could not prove second degree murder
Mark Geragos(sic)famous defence lawyer said on CNN early in the case that the State was so inept they must be throwing the case on purpose...Now I suspect he was right......
realitee iss dat dem undercharged zimmerman cah imm profiled trayvon ann dat wass premeditated murder. da oyinbo ooman testified dat shi told zimmerman more dan 20 times dat she was robbed by yung african american males so dat y imm stalked ann hunted dunn trayvon. second degree was awlso applicable. doan buy dat nunnsenseekkkal argument dat zimmerman was overcharged
tink pon diss latt aff dem "black peeps" woo was givinn legal analysis were lawyers woo look blacks butt mii saw few black lawyers woo gave anaysis
Garvey : the negro who live on patronage of philanthropists is the most dangerous member of our society, because he is willing to turn back the clock of progress wen his benefactors ask im to do so
Originally posted by My Looh View PostYes they over charged GZ and thus could not get the conviction. It was a wash right from the start. Don't forget, this prosecution team is use to successfully over charging young black men but because GZ was not a black youth their usual technique backfired on them.