sumwan pm widd da details bout waaah reallee a gawn
What is the purpose of a discussion board?
trickkee issues goinn on ear
lonwolf cum xxplain yuself cah itt sund like yu a carry news fe create canflicts
mii doan rate infarmers
lonwolf didd yuh tink bout oww yuh action wood cantribute to da ooman grief befoure yuh tracked ar dunn?
clicking on "Send blugiant a Message"Originally posted by blugiant View Postsumwan pm widd da details bout waaah reallee a gawn
typing in the message box to blu
"Hi, blu. How's tricks? Lou's fine, thanks.
Heres the short synopsis about the "What is the purpose of a discussion board?" thread:
Tropicana is having great difficulty in distinguishing between reality and her private delusional world, the reality being that public figures and info in the public domain are treated far differently than private info about non-public persons and their private info that's not anywhere in the public domain, and her private world being that it's all one and the same - unless she perceives that she benefits from it being different than the former. NOW that reality has been pointed out ot her in a variety of different ways by several people over the course of at least two 9maybe three?) days... it seems she fears some sort of retribution for her nasty comments made before today - so she's deleted them... being totally unaware of how the 'Net really works and that once out there, it's always out there, forever, even if she deletes it from the thread here... not to mention such SEO realities as repeated copies of the same ttext or images showing up higher on search engine searches the more images or images of said text, or text itself, is repeatedly posted (ie - the more it's posted, the higher up it shows on SE searches)... It seems she thinks she can get way with posting nasty things and then deleting them, and getting away with no one on the 'Net being able to see what she's done. rolling my eyes Et cetera, blu.
Hope to have some interesting interactions with you on the board, soon! Lou sends his regards, as always. (He's working from home again, today, just like he did Monday... and all last week except for Thursday.)
HTH ya out, blu!
"
clicking on the "send" button
--- wait for it ---
going back to the boards

mii got itt ann mii tink dutty badminded ting a gawnOriginally posted by mountaingal View Postwoie!
mi tink a did mi wan a struggle fe comprehend wat and wat a gwaan inna di thread. Anyhoo, i think i got it now.
da realitee iss wee sumthyme give our opinions pon tings inn da news ann sumthyme wi gitt itt wrang. look pon mii tredd bout da zimmerman tredd ann yu will see dat fimi opinions pon iff itt was scam change slightlee da deeper mii studee itt.
everebadee entitled to dem opinions even iff dem wrang ann mii dissagree widd itt butt wen peeps pon diss board decide fe cantreebute to grievinn people sufferinn dat natt rite
Originally posted by blugiant View Post
lonwolf didd yuh tink bout oww yuh action wood cantribute to da ooman grief befoure yuh tracked ar dunn?
The incident in question happened well over a year ago. I think she had enough time to grieve (or whatever) and move on to a point where she could discuss what happened. Also it is clear that she is ready to discuss it with the media. I wish she would chime in here soon. Maybe she will change her mind and show up on the board.
witcheeOriginally posted by WitchyOoman View Postclicking on "Send blugiant a Message"
typing in the message box to blu
"Hi, blu. How's tricks? Lou's fine, thanks.
Heres the short synopsis about the "What is the purpose of a discussion board?" thread:
Tropicana is having great difficulty in distinguishing between reality and her private delusional world, the reality being that public figures and info in the public domain are treated far differently than private info about non-public persons and their private info that's not anywhere in the public domain, and her private world being that it's all one and the same - unless she perceives that she benefits from it being different than the former. NOW that reality has been pointed out ot her in a variety of different ways by several people over the course of at least two 9maybe three?) days... it seems she fears some sort of retribution for her nasty comments made before today - so she's deleted them... being totally unaware of how the 'Net really works and that once out there, it's always out there, forever, even if she deletes it from the thread here... not to mention such SEO realities as repeated copies of the same ttext or images showing up higher on search engine searches the more images or images of said text, or text itself, is repeatedly posted (ie - the more it's posted, the higher up it shows on SE searches)... It seems she thinks she can get way with posting nasty things and then deleting them, and getting away with no one on the 'Net being able to see what she's done. rolling my eyes Et cetera, blu.
Hope to have some interesting interactions with you on the board, soon! Lou sends his regards, as always. (He's working from home again, today, just like he did Monday... and all last week except for Thursday.)
HTH ya out, blu!
"
clicking on the "send" button
--- wait for it ---
going back to the boards

yuh remind mii dat shood putt upp da legal dissclaimer dat wat mii poas pon yah iss satire. so fiyah ann more fiyah
chune out deer bout "internet gangsta" peeps woo say ting pon cah aff da anonymity aff da net butt wood natt say certain tings inn da parsan face. sum aff da homosexuals pon yah woo got affended by wat mii poas sed dat iff dem eva find out mii info dem wood cum to wear mii wukk ann protest. inn a pc wurld itt bout oww peeps try fe censar statements dem doan like. mii will defend peeps rite fe sey ting mii doan like as lang as dem respekk mii rite to "free speech."
iss wat happen ann wat being discussed any diffarant dan de homosexual agenda to censar jamaica free speech rite cah dem doan like wen jamaicans bunn fiyah pon dem
usband got murdered juss aftah da ooman got married a yu playing seemantic bout grief and grievinnOriginally posted by RichD View Post
is grief the right word in that case?
ooman husband got murdered ann a person took da thyme and effart fe cantact ar ann ar family so dem cood respand to a tredd ann peeps woo qwestian da details aff wat reallee happened
badd minded ting
that is not the story Lonewolf was involved withOriginally posted by blugiant View Postusband got murdered juss aftah da ooman got married a yu playing seemantic bout grief and grievinn
ooman husband got murdered ann a person took da thyme and effart fe cantact ar ann ar family so dem cood respand to a tredd ann peeps woo qwestian da details aff wat reallee happened
badd minded ting
so yuh making you comments based on incorrect factsWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
i think you referring to a different case. the case in question is some university professor who seh a jamaican guy name yuan chop har. and she went to the news media to tell the story. smaddy on here was able to find her contact info from the university site, and alerted her to the discussion on this board.Originally posted by blugiant View Postusband got murdered juss aftah da ooman got married a yu playing seemantic bout grief and grievinn
badd minded ting
i think that's what's this thread is about.
soo yuh puttinn yuh time limit pon oww much thyme yuh tink a parsan shood grief and move on?Originally posted by My Looh View PostThe incident in question happened well over a year ago. I think she had enough time to grieve (or whatever) and move on to a point where she could discuss what happened. Also it is clear that she is ready to discuss it with the media. I wish she would chime in here soon. Maybe she will change her mind and show up on the board.
do yuh tink shi shood cum pon ear ann discuss itt knowing dat shi will open arself upp to camments ann criticisms dat can hurt ar
wooiiiOriginally posted by blugiant View Postwitchee
yuh remind mii dat shood putt upp da legal dissclaimer dat wat mii poas pon yah iss satire. so fiyah ann more fiyah
chune out deer bout "internet gangsta" peeps woo say ting pon cah aff da anonymity aff da net butt wood natt say certain tings inn da parsan face. sum aff da homosexuals pon yah woo got affended by wat mii poas sed dat iff dem eva find out mii info dem wood cum to wear mii wukk ann protest. inn a pc wurld itt bout oww peeps try fe censar statements dem doan like. mii will defend peeps rite fe sey ting mii doan like as lang as dem respekk mii rite to "free speech."
Maybe I should start using such a disclaimer, ROTFLMAOooooooo
This is what I actually love about chatting with you, blu: You and I often disagree at least partially, if not totally - but you and i have always kept it respectful between us!
(And, honestly, I'll tell the rest of J'com that it's truth that often I disagree with you and then Mr Witchy comes along and tell me - much to my shock damned near very time! - that he agrees with you, Blu!!) This always chagrins me, too, doesn't it? lol
I don't really know how to comment, I freely admit that I am not familiar enough with Jamaican law.Originally posted by blugiant View Postwitchee
iss wat happen ann wat being discussed any diffarant dan de homosexual agenda to censar jamaica free speech rite cah dem doan like wen jamaicans bunn fiyah pon dem
If smaddy would like to enlighten me, then I'll gladly engage in discussion about it.