saw da artikkle ann da mzungu playting nuh reallee wurth da thyme
Blog Bout "Playthings" as Blu Calls Them
Yes I was just about to edit and type that is the same ting Emperah said yesterday and see, he has popped in and said it himself.
Okay why do you both feel she is not worth the time? She is right round de cornah from you Emperah...and she wi drop baggy.
Oh blu...been waiting for you dung deh soh:
http://www.jamaicans.com/forums/showthread.php?72134-Worst-question-to-ask-on-a-first-date
I hope you don't disappoint me there too.
butt tropi da mixxed race mzungu playting cumplained dat shi got played by wan oyinbo so shi got so traumatized dat shi natt dating. so yuh xxpekk mii as blakk man fe feel sympathee ann defend ar ar fe sey shi stupid cah shi doan studee histaree. den shi rite wan artikkle pon y shi doan date oyinbo men like mii care. natt wurth mii thyme ar mii wood ave poas ittOriginally posted by Tropicana View PostWorth de tyme fi what? Mi was so excited and eagerly anticipated reading your comments and now that's all you have fe say. I am so disappointed. I had counted on some drama once you turned up.
kno wan eediat mzungu playting woo got played ave a baby ann now lookiinn hard ann cyaan find noo blakk man woo want arLast edited by blugiant; 07-31-2013, 11:01 AM.
No I definitely did not expect you to have sympathy
but I thought you would have comments that would entertain as usual. 
You didn't answer the part about whether or not you considered Black women married to White men to be mzungu playtings (as in the European examples I gave).Last edited by Tropicana; 07-31-2013, 11:29 AM.