Quite the opposite....Americans seem to perceive universal health care as socialism. They wanted nothing to do with it and hence voted the Democrats out at the first opportunity. If Obama had more aggressively made changes, trust me, he would not have been re-elected.
they all answer to the same master--- the hidden hand...the process is just a charade
tropi goo look upp awl da polls ann yuh will be surprised. itt da well finance apponents aff universal care dat push dat nunsense bout socialism.
yuh cyaan sey dat da reason y dem voted da demonkkkrats out iss dat even widd majaritee inn boat houses dem failed to deliver because sum demonkkkrats neva wanted universal healthcare. imagine da majaritee demonkkkrats blamed da minoritee republikkkan partee.
mixxed race man push color blind agenda ann itt led to increase blakk unemployment ann increased blakk povertee ann dat y sum critics were arguinn fe natt welcuminn da mixxed race man cah imm policee differed fram da goals aff da arginnal march pon washington. yuh see dat eediat march neva chatt bout concrete plans to improve da candition fe blakks awl itt was bout was speeches defendinn da demonkkkratic line ann askinn more blakks to register ann vote.
tropi discussion pon xxecutive order iss annada tredd. tand yur ground laws is rooted inn da fugitive slave laws ann slave patrols. do yuh membah da days aff slaveree wen slaves add fe walk widd paypahs. mii wander iff da wey free paypah bunn cum fram
Blugiant, as a mixed race man,
break it down then. What were the specific goals of the original march and point by point, how do they dovetail from President Obama's agenda?
Re: free papah bun, yes I started a discusssion about it in the Coodeh yawd. I am interested in knowing how the expression originated.
yes an den the cry of "we begin bombing in 6 days"
Milestone my baxhide. He's assured that no black person will ever get that office again fi de next 50 years.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.