Latest news coverage, email, free stock quotes, live scores and video are just the beginning. Discover more every day at Yahoo!
Really well said.
AGAIN I SAY , THIS COMING FROM SOME ONE WHO COULD ONLY SEE THAT JAMES BROWN LOOKED BLACK N GREASY....AND AGAIN I SAY, U R A CONTRADICTION IN TERMS COME TO LIFE...I HAVE TO ADMIT THAT U FASCINATE ME WID UR COPYING N PASTING ON BLACKNESS WEN I GET THE IMPRESSION THAT U VASILLATE WID UR OWN , N I GUESS THAT IS Y I AM PERIODICALLY DRAWN ,LIKE HOW PEOPLE R DRAWN TO A CAR WRECK, TO TRY AND PIN U DOWN IN REVEALING UR TRUE SELF ....BTW, THE CAPS IS JUST TO MEK WAT I SAYING DISTINGUISHABLE FROM UR PASTING...
wat yuh seyinn evan tropi reallee sed james brown blakk n greasy?
Let's not re-hash the James Brown ting....and it was very talented but wid dat nasty looking conk he looked greasy and lowdown not Black and greasy ...quote me accurately. I also said that the author of the book Company Man said his grandmother described him as EDIT ish the first time she saw him on TV.
Black and greasy...oh mi belly.
Before we can discuss whether or not mi gwanie gwanie I first have to make sure I understand what it means. I think it means a combination of "gwan like you nice" and pretentious. If a soh, no mi noh gwanie-gawnie but mi tink mi nice.
Just because you unanimous does not mean you right ...a noh de same ting and I am unanimous bout Dat.
The author of the book Company Man was Brent Wade, a Black man who wrote about the negative experiences he had in corporate America. He included a number of stories about his experiences growing up and in the corporate world that had a detrimental personal impact on him.
yet still imm wrote negative tings bout james brown inn effart fe increase book sale. imm chattinn bout being xxploited wild imm xxploited jamaes brown in imm book
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.