Originally posted by jah_yout
what makes a person "black"...just who exactly is "black"?
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostWhat is the point of doing the topics over and over and answering the same questions from the same people who are supposed to know better.
Nope away from home base for the holidays not getting much time on-line.
Originally posted by jah_yout View Postas usual unable to debate the points so let's hurl jabs...it's tired;
Originally posted by jah_yout View Postyellin' "happy new year!"/
to you wack @$$ rappers is what we do here
Speak English.
Originally posted by blugiant View Postyuh kno tropi wan aff mii yuths ask mii dat. mii tell ar da pint aff doinn ting over ann over again iss mekk dem gitt better at itt cah mii neva satisfii widd dem abilitee fe gitt da iighest score. mii tell ar doan juss do itt over do itt bettar. end result dem score da iighest inn da district ann add sum aff da iighest score inn da state. repetition iss wan aff da keys aff undoinn blakk peeps mental slaveree
Repitition allows you to look at the subject from different perspectives to get a better understanding of the subject as well.
That is why adults tend to reread classic books they covered in their younger years-- even religious people do that pon a regularIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
Originally posted by Suesumba View Post... and i still don't know who won the war against natural black hairWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Originally posted by Tropicana View Post.....and the purpose of discussing the same topics with the same people a zillion times is....?
wat da purpose aff goinn church widd da same peeps, readinn da bible, dat oyinbo taught yuh enslaved ancestors, widd da same peeps ova ann ova and ova ann ova again? a latt blakk doinn itt everee week. mii guess certain tings becum secand nature dat yuh doan even realized itt. dat y moas blakk peeps cyaan examine da bible criticallee cah dem been programed natt fe qwestian itt.
everee brother natt a brother juss like everee blakk natt blakk. yuh ave science ann addar acadumbtrixx raisinn qwestian bout blakk by tryinn fe brainwash blakks bout dna fe ignore da societal issue aff racism ann yuh askinn y diss topixx ova ann ova again. y iss itt dat oyinbo scientists dat ar funded bye oyinbo supremacee noww arguinn dat race ave no meaninn so deer iss reallee no blakk ar oyinbo juss human being? pint iss itt being discussed inn da media ann sum blakks ar being brainwash cah itt iss cantinuallee being repeated
Originally posted by kia027 View PostRepitition allows you to look at the subject from different perspectives to get a better understanding of the subject as well.
That is why adults tend to reread classic books they covered in their younger years-- even religious people do that pon a regular
Originally posted by Tropicana View Post.....and the purpose of discussing the same topics with the same people a zillion times is....?
well why have schools...why keep on teaching reading, writing & maths a zillion times? yes silly question---
the topic will continue to be discussed because only the truth shall set you free...
why does the state media & propaganda mouthpieces for the beast like CNN continue to put out specials on the topic in order to spread mis-information and mis-educate the masses---
like this one
although i like how the egyptian girl says she is black @ 18:20
Last edited by jah_yout; 01-04-2014, 10:05 AM.