Originally posted by evanovitch
a white man's whore
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostIf topics about racial issues wear you out, why go into those threads? Why not select something of interest instead of going into discussions with title that clearly don't interest you?
Why not select something of interest instead of going into discussions with title that clearly don't interest you? Why take discussions/threads/posts from other locale (that you claim you don't like), cut and paste it here to further the pollution?
Originally posted by blugiant View Postso y yuh neva tart yuh own tredd pon da issue iff yuh feel so passionated bout itt instead aff bring itt in diss tredd. da innacent victim act fram yuh iss weak cah sum aff uss kno yuh histaree.
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostHillarious, she still a bawl because I pushed the Notify button almost 10 years ago on some of the threads she posted putting down Jamaicans.
Get over it and get a filppin' life.
Some mod or mods were unprofessional enough to let her know that I had pushed the Notify button.
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostExcellent choice Blu. I had posted a long time ago about the classic archetypes of Blacks in films and the tragic mulatto is one of the most persistent. It relates to the woman who is the subject of this thread and it also does illustrate the behaviour of some Jamaicans who think they are White.
By the way a classic with a tragic mulatto was on TV over the Christmas Imitation of Life. Excellent movie.
This still goes on today.
Originally posted by blugiant View Postyuh neva saw tredd inn da past dat mii didd pon infarmers pon yah ann sed woo da cap fitt mekk dem wear itt
so now yuh admittinn dat yuh wore da infarmer cap?
infarmer pon yah used da notify button wen dem lacked da courage ar da integreetee fe challenge da parsan ar da arguments being discussed. itt about bad mine ann back biting tings
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostMan you thread mash up bad....
Rather than mashing it up further, I have started a new thread over here and answered you blugiant.
As night follows day. Every post on the boards will turn into a personal, be filled with reams of unrelated drivel about baggy drapping, then an invitation to join a Tropicana Self-Starter Thread, where full cut-n-paste audiovisual experience can be had.
Originally posted by blugiant View Poststill tropi yuh was wan aff dem blowkittee woo like fe blow da whistle pon peeps. yuh ann sum aff dem peeps woo yuh bunn fiyah pon add dat inn common
peeps pon yah use fe use itt pon tress dem disagreed widd even iff da tredd were widdinn da board guidelines. yuh kno oww manee thyme dem used itt pon mii. dem use fe assigned mods fe watch wat mii poas cah aff so manee peeps luv fe blow whistles
mii doan respekk infarmers
I am not an informer. I am a responsible member of this online community. I have never asked for your respect or the respect of anyone else on here so whether you want to respect me or not that is of no concern to me.
Originally posted by RichD View PostI don't think you are remembering accurately. Last time you used her and she in similar context andcshe I asked you if you were throwing words you sad no it was a typo.
Originally posted by Tuff Gong View PostI agree
You are an irresponsible, hypocritical, dangerously delusional member of this online community, who fashion various devices to stalk and harass other members of this Board....
Originally posted by evanovitch View Postcurious...at what point, does UR following behind her to say the said ting over n over become stalking.......
The word stalking, is easily thrown around by members without factual basis. Let I define it by showing you an example.
In 99% of the Posts that members on her hit lists made, in over the decade that she so-called blew the whistle (really demanded that posts be taken down and members banned), she did not once participate in the discussion.
If you cannot overtand the implications of that go forward and read Blu on informer.
Basically Tropicana and the said members had almost zero interactions over the course of a decade on the Board, yet she stalked posts, stalked members, with the express intentions of taking them down.