Never heard of glen beck. I posted it as it is the only story I saw that dealt with the reaction to her interview. Who is glen beck?
a white man's whore
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostNever heard of glen beck. I posted it as it is the only story I saw that dealt with the reaction to her interview. Who is glen beck?When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
The Blaze, never heard of it before I posted the link. When I post links I don't snoop around and investigate the site.... too much like work. if a story grabs me and I think it will stimulate discussion I post it.
Well I saw not other stories about reactions to her interview so I guess we leave it at that.
Originally posted by evanovitch View Postall a dat no negate the fact that u only pick on err comment on Tropi...n constantly...i.e.stalking
but hey....duppy know who fi frighten
Not once have I ever answered her until last year. You can ask and check. This BTW is after a full decade of her campaign against I an others.
As to stalking, as the white trash Lying Wolf, once disclosed she had a name for I. Which means in all this time she was following around informing and trying to create mayhem, she also was actively trying to discredit those who never even had a word to say to her on any matter.
Originally posted by Tuff Gong View PostProof?
Not once have I ever answered her until last year. You can ask and check. This BTW is after a full decade of her campaign against I an others.
As to stalking, as the white trash Lying Wolf, once disclosed she had a name for I. Which means in all this time she was following around informing and trying to create mayhem, she also was actively trying to discredit those who never even had a word to say to her on any matter.
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostTough luck. This was almost 10 years ago and I did it when it was warranted for posts outside the board guidelines, including pure nastiness that used to go n in the tourist sections and over the top put downs of Jamaicans. It was my right as member to do so. If you don't like it, you can bite it and you can gwan bawl about it for the next 10 years too.
I am not an informer. I am a responsible member of this online community. I have never asked for your respect or the respect of anyone else on here so whether you want to respect me or not that is of no concern to me.
wan aff da reason mii defend yuh iss mii tink sumthyme peeps pon yah diss yuh ann dat nuh rite butt iff yuh neva ask fe respekk den
tropi oww yuh aggoo sey yuh a responsible member pon yah ann chatt bout yuh neva ask fe da respekk pon yah. fram mii a yuth inn jamaica dem teach mii respect due. yuh affii give respekk fe gitt respekk ann disrespekk gitt disrespekk. golden rule ting. da ting dat sum peeps pon yah ave chubble widd iss dat wi can disagree widdout being disagreeable. dat wat tuff gong neva ovatand bout mii ann y imm luv fe chatt nunsense bout mii gitt favorable treatment. da maddaratars ann peeps pon yah kno mii ave stang appinons butt mii neva diss unless peeps go too far ann mii ignore a latt aff insults ann neva cuss. tg cyaan sey da same no mattar oww much imm denii. sum blakk pon yah even challenge mii wen mii defend tourists dat bunn fiyah pon mii. dat wan aff da reason mii canfuse peeps cah mii iss bout wat rite ann mutual respekk
Originally posted by evanovitch View Posta whole decade of HER campaign YET she is going after who no deh bout fi how long....I know I do myself a disservice by continuing with this but I am in awe of the irony...
All I am doing is what Blu said he is doing. Defending her right, your right, Blu's right and all members right, to post whatever (subject to moderation), on jamaicans.com. Nothing more, nothing less.
Originally posted by Tuff Gong View PostNope I am replying to the thread. If the thing keeps repeated (as you, yourself observed), I may choose to participate or not to, based on mark laid down. So if it repeated a 1000 times I might just comment in like numbers.
The word stalking, is easily thrown around by members without factual basis. Let I define it by showing you an example.
In 99% of the Posts that members on her hit lists made, in over the decade that she so-called blew the whistle (really demanded that posts be taken down and members banned), she did not once participate in the discussion.
If you cannot overtand the implications of that go forward and read Blu on informer.
Basically Tropicana and the said members had almost zero interactions over the course of a decade on the Board, yet she stalked posts, stalked members, with the express intentions of taking them down.
Originally posted by blugiant View Postmii rarelee use fe read da tourist ann jamaicaholics section. wen ting got heated pon yah den couple thyme mii took a look at wat was poas. iff mii tink itt was slack mii wood bunn fiyah ann iff mii neva tink itt crossed da line mii defended da tourists. to mii itt like da slackness inn dancehall, peeps ave a rite fe bunn fiyah pon slackness butt peeps awlso ave rite lissen ann mekk slackness music. mii ave issue wen peeps tink dem ave rite fe censor affensive tings dat deserve fe stay inna da dark. wat inna da dark derserve fe cum inna da lite so fiyah can bunn
wan aff da reason mii defend yuh iss mii tink sumthyme peeps pon yah diss yuh ann dat nuh rite butt iff yuh neva ask fe respekk den
tropi oww yuh aggoo sey yuh a responsible member pon yah ann chatt bout yuh neva ask fe da respekk pon yah. fram mii a yuth inn jamaica dem teach mii respect due. yuh affii give respekk fe gitt respekk ann disrespekk gitt disrespekk. golden rule ting. da ting dat sum peeps pon yah ave chubble widd iss dat wi can disagree widdout being disagreeable. dat wat tuff gong neva ovatand bout mii ann y imm luv fe chatt nunsense bout mii gitt favorable treatment. da maddaratars ann peeps pon yah kno mii ave stang appinons butt mii neva diss unless peeps go too far ann mii ignore a latt aff insults ann neva cuss. tg cyaan sey da same no mattar oww much imm denii. sum blakk pon yah even challenge mii wen mii defend tourists dat bunn fiyah pon mii. dat wan aff da reason mii canfuse peeps cah mii iss bout wat rite ann mutual respekk
Here is the deal. I don't know the people on here. I have met very few of them and there are some I would not care to meet. So when I say I am not seeking respect what I mean is it really doesn't matter what people on here think about me.
Are they paying my rent? Do they put food on my table?
They are not my family or my friends. I come here to shoot the breeze in the same way I used to play Hoyle Board Games with Avatars that talk. You can tune them up and down to make them less talkative or more talkative. You can make them show more attitude or less attitude but it's interactive.
Now I have changed computers and laptops a couple of times and don't even know where to load the disks for the board games so, this will have to do when I want to take a break and kill time.
It took me a long time to really see the people on here as real people. They felt like video game characters....some still act that way. Anyway, that's how I see it. Not sure what that has to do with a white man's whore but I guess you don't have a problem with mashing up your own thread.
Blugiant, please stop quoting the resident cry-cry baby. I have him on ignore. When I see his name mi have fe quick jump to skip over the quote and get to what you posted. I don't read his stuff and I don't care to read it so as favour, please don't quote it. Tonx.
Originally posted by Tuff Gong View PostBe in awe....After a decade, she was not satisfied and decide to mount another recent campaign after I pointed out her hypocrisy.
All I am doing is what Blu said he is doing. Defending her right, your right, Blu's right and all members right, to post whatever (subject to moderation), on jamaicans.com. Nothing more, nothing less.
interestingly, people ascribe to both ,power n influence over their (people's)decision re participation on the site......now dat is wat I find interesting....giving sooo much power to that which u decry ....and participating ongle to decry....
but di I have time to fill so di I examine everting wid a close eye...