Originally posted by Tuff Gong
a white man's whore
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostIf this talk of trolls is intended to intimidate people so that they stop discussing issues of relevance to the Black community, it naw go wuk.
I guess some a onoo discussed the smut and some of the awful photos that were posted in the tourist forums in a bygone era. Seeing women who are old enough to be grandmothers rubbing up young rentas is not my idea of quality content. Did not enjoy old goats boasting about which nubile woman young enough to be their great daughter they had picked up on the beach either. You may find more that is to our tastes over at:
http://www.rentadreads.com
Originally posted by Tuff Gong View PostAmazing this. Let I first say I never even read one of those supposedly Rent-A-Dread Posts, which mostly existed in Forums that I was never welcomed in, anyway.
But to qualify everyone's experience as tourists-on-rentas, is no doubt a way to marginalize and drive others off the Board jamaicans.com. Something you are well versed at.
While you were busy driving Tourists, Visitors to Jamaica and Jamaicans, who you think was sullying the name of Jamaica off various forums, you never missed and opportunity did you, to start threads with images/descriptions of your latest conquests or intended conquests. Such is your hypocrisy, that it knows, no bounds.
guess bunninn fiyah pon sexual tourism iss a badd ting cah itt moaslee deal widd da sexual xxploitation aff blakk peeps by oyinbo ann sum blakk peeps will defend slackness cah itt lead to more interrracial relationship ann itt cause more dollars fe flow
iff da affend sum so be ittLast edited by blugiant; 01-25-2014, 05:07 PM.
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostI am not part of the pick up rent-a-dread, rub up man in public and post picture on discussion board ,possee so NO WAY have I ever started threads with:
Yes you have.
You find bagging dropping in your estimation as a reason to stalk and drive folks of the Board.
In another guise you find the defense of Jamaica as reason to do the same.
Yet you go to a BB or a Thread and bring the same, you found offensive to another forum/thread?
Basically you are the one advertising what you consider filth. You are the one giving what may have died a natural death wings.
But of course when you post a picture/description of the man of your dreams (curiously oftentimes a fag and/or a oomanizer), it is good, you are only enhancing the board.
Who is not right in the head?
Originally posted by blugiant View Postmii neva figgit roots sed dat de reason y sum peeps stapp poas pon yah was cah dem did away widd da jamaicaholic section dat sum aff da tourists use fe poas inn. jam.com mismanagement ting
Also, heaven forbid that anyone spoil their fun by discussing racism and other issues of relevance to the Black community.
Originally posted by blugiant View Postbutt tg sum aff da stuff yuh use fe poas was mean spirited ann mii defended yuh rite fe poas itt even iff mii neva agreed widd dem
You mean the news articles culled from the Jamaican Daily Newspapers?
Discussion about Jamaican Politics, Crime and Human Rights?
Originally posted by blugiant View Postitt didd happen ann itt affended sum jamaicans. mii defended da tourist rite fe poas itt anneeway ann mii defend da jamaicans rite fe bunn fiyah pon slackness.
I am aware of certain things because folks such as Tropicana, hounded members on the board, off the board and everywhere else she could. Not only that frequently she would bring snippets of Threads/Posts/Discussions from other Forums and even other Boards to General Discussions, Religious Forum and/or Feedback.
So who is responsible for spreading the filth?
As to Jamaicans standing up against sexual tourism. Show I how?
So you run a few members off this Board and other Boards. What else was done?
What about the Jamaican Government that was politically mandated to make Jamaican lives better, Was any action taken?
The use of the phenomenon of the Renat-A-Dread to attack and drive Members off this Board, was just another crazy excursion into the pit of madness. If it was Renta, it would be sullying-the name-of-Jamaica, Blonde-on-Black, Go0Go outfit or some other madness.
Originally posted by blugiant View Post...guess bunninn fiyah pon sexual tourism iss a badd ting cah itt moaslee deal widd da sexual xxploitation aff blakk peeps by oyinbo
Call some names ....to prove it.
Blu....you have joined your friend in an excursion of madness. Your arguments and that of your client, Tropicana is a very thin tissue of lies and cannot survive even the slightest interrogation.
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostExactly. When it was clear that their slackness was not welcome, they left. Also I guess they were expecting people to applaud their carryings on rather than bun fiyah pon dem.
Also, heaven forbid that anyone spoil their fun by discussing racism and other issues of relevance to the Black community.
jamaica is moaslee blakk so woo nuh like dat wii bunn fiyah pon racism, oyinbo supremacee ann da upliftment aff blakk peeps dem fe goo sitt inna wan carner ann keep qwiet
neva figgit part aff yaawd kulcha defend slackness butt da majaritee aff jamaicans bunn fiyah pon slackness cah wii nah set badd xxample fe owa yuth. moas aff wii teach owa yuth nuh fe bow
Originally posted by Tuff Gong View PostWhat was mean spirited?
You mean the news articles culled from the Jamaican Daily Newspapers?
Discussion about Jamaican Politics, Crime and Human Rights?
yuh tink mii keep spread sheet ar ave da thyme fe go search troo yuh ole poas fe remind yuh
Originally posted by blugiant View Postnatt quite cah mii bunn fiyah pon dem slack jamaicans woo bow. wan aff mii criticism widd da bible iss dat itt bunn more fiyah pon prostitutes ann natt enuff pon dem customers. too manee dutteee jamaicans men ann oomen bow ann da tourists tekk advantage so as ritechuss jamaicans fiyah affii bunn. iff dat affend sum peeps woo use fe poas pon yah wii affer no apologies ann iff dat y sum stapp poas good riddance to rubbish cah wii nah defend slackness.
Originally posted by blugiant View Postjamaica is moaslee blakk so woo nuh like dat wii bunn fiyah pon racism, oyinbo supremacee ann da upliftment aff blakk peeps dem fe goo sitt inna wan carner ann keep qwiet
Originally posted by blugiant View Postneva figgit part aff yaawd kulcha defend slackness butt da majaritee aff jamaicans bunn fiyah pon slackness cah wii nah set badd xxample fe owa yuth. moas aff wii teach owa yuth nuh fe bow
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostI agree. That is there choice. It has nothing to do with running anybody off the board. They can clean up their act and post like decent smaddy or take their nastiness where it is welcome.
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostExactly. I have said the same thing many times. Imagine non-Jamaicans having the nerve to come to a Jamaican site and try to intimidate Jamaicans and make us stop talking about issues of concern to our country and community.
By posting of their experiences, in an already Moderated Forum that allowed for visitors/friends to/of Jamaica to make comments? This being a Jamaican Board, may I ask why 99% of your threads/comment/post or of the non-Jamaica variety. What give you the authority and the right to post on non-Jamaica issues?
You have been known to stalk and harass native Jamaicans who were posting on matters of Jamaica Interests on this a so-called Jamaican Board. So where exactly did you find the nerve to do so. Or is this just another day on Toropicana's Parallel Universe, where you shape your arguments to whatever you please, irrespective of the facts?
Originally posted by Tuff Gong View PostExactly how did they do that?
By posting of their experiences, in an already Moderated Forum that allowed for visitors/friends to/of Jamaica to make comments? This being a Jamaican Board, may I ask why 99% of your threads/comment/post or of the non-Jamaica variety. What give you the authority and the right to post on non-Jamaica issues?
You have been known to stalk and harass native Jamaicans who were posting on matters of Jamaica Interests on this a so-called Jamaican Board. So where exactly did you find the nerve to do so. Or is this just another day on Toropicana's Parallel Universe, where you shape your arguments to whatever you please, irrespective of the facts?
Originally posted by SamChabs View PostAs a non Jamaicans, who came here to learn and experience "jamaica", these posts are just tiring me. Fine, ppl have issues with interracial couples and so called sluts etc, you made your points, cant we talk about something else for a CHANGE!!! PLEASE
If topics about racial issues wear you out, why go into those threads? Why not select something of interest instead of going into discussions with title that clearly don't interest you? Better yet, why don't you start some discussions about topics of interest to you?
I will continue to do topics about baggy dropping sluts until people admit that I am right or the webmaster asks me to stop posting them. After all, it is his yaad.