year after year after year?....But mek cupple Chinese get jacked up an dis happens
How many Black people dead a yaad?
Not true. Any home invasion, especially multiple times would attract headlines.Originally posted by remo View Postyear after year after year?....But mek cupple Chinese get jacked up an dis happens
http://jamaica-gleaner.com/latest/article.php?id=50535
One gets the impression that Canadian Black Jamaicans (except RichD and Suesumba), are so blinded by intolerance, that it addles the brain and affect reasoning process.
You must be smoking some funny stuffOriginally posted by Tuff Gong View PostNot true. Any home invasion, especially multiple times would attract headlines.
One gets the impression that Canadian Black Jamaicans (except RichD and Suesumba), are so blinded by intolerance, that it addles the brain and affect reasoning process.
I wish they were this proactive when it comes to Black People
I don't smoke. Never did.Originally posted by remo View PostYou must be smoking some funny stuff
I wish they were this proactive when it comes to Black People
You keep reinforcing the falsehood.
They are already screaming about the number of Jamaicans (46 YTD), killed and no Chinese are among them.
So to answer your questions 46 Black Jamaicans and it made the news, including a Mr. Taylor of Matthews Lane and it made the Front Page. Can they Media now report that a Chinese National Home has been invaded second time within a year?
listen man dis is nat a debate about headlines I man talking about actually doing someting about crimes more specifically about di murdering of black people 1200 a year an nothing concrete tried all dese yearsOriginally posted by Tuff Gong View PostI don't smoke. Never did.
You keep reinforcing the falsehood.
They are already screaming about the number of Jamaicans (46 YTD), killed and no Chinese are among them.
So to answer your questions 46 Black Jamaicans and it made the news, including a Mr. Taylor of Matthews Lane and it made the Front Page. Can they Media now report that a Chinese National Home has been invaded second time within a year?
but invade cupple Chinese house an we get immediate action A mi a di only one who see di irony?
so is more meetings yuh want ? last year when the same ting happen dem have meeting..this year it happen dem have meting.Originally posted by remo View Postlisten man dis is nat a debate about headlines I man talking about actually doing someting about crimes more specifically about di murdering of black people 1200 a year an nothing concrete tried all dese years
but invade cupple Chinese house an we get immediate action A mi a di only one who see di irony?
if that si the action yuh looking for then all yuh have to do is look there is plenty of thatWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
Muss mi alone cause me cudda swear mi read in di article that dem have already implimented plansOriginally posted by RichD View Postso is more meetings yuh want ? last year when the same ting happen dem have meeting..this year it happen dem have meting.
if that si the action yuh looking for then all yuh have to do is look there is plenty of that
Again your argument is false. The GOJ and its institutions cannot get a grip on crime, any crime at all. But it not true that only the invasion of the Chinese houses bring talk of immediate action. As RichD pointed out .....if a taak yu want a taak yu aggo get.Originally posted by remo View Postlisten man dis is nat a debate about headlines I man talking about actually doing someting about crimes more specifically about di murdering of black people 1200 a year an nothing concrete tried all dese years
swell yuh lock then ,because other here are able to inform you that the same thing was said in reports from last yearOriginally posted by remo View PostResearch?Who got time to research...I am making a comment about something I read this morning
U tink I got time to research every news paper report ?When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....