<span style="font-weight: bold">Knowing</span> the Nicolas Cage movie 1/2 it ended up being somewhat thought provoking but there were some stupid scenes/plots in it that I found annoying.
I just saw <span style="font-weight: bold">Tyler Perry I Can Do Bad All By Myself</span>, and I enjoyed it. It was better than that one with Rudy in it...so anyway
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: seemiyah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I just saw <span style="font-weight: bold">Tyler Perry I Can Do Bad All By Myself</span>, and I enjoyed it. It was better than that one with Rudy in it...so anyway </div></div>
But see yah a how much stars dat out of? Mine was out of 5... Yes it was good, whats her name is a good actress and the girl playing the oldest child was good too.
Was it the scenery that give it di one thumb? I hear it is visually beautiful but it never look like nothing I would want to watch. Just remember mi watch something else yesterday
<span style="font-weight: bold">Watchmen</span> dat was pon di long an boring side to.
The scenery and de likkle kid. But afta dat it was so hohum...
I did not like watchmen at all. The trailer was so flippin cool and the movie was so long and drawn out... I got so sick of hearing the narrators voice that I wanted to shoot myself...
Yes i liked the Watchmen trailer to cause I liked the Blue man but it wasn't really my genre of movie but it looked interesting. There were some interesting parts but I actually started fast forwarding through it cause half the time mi neva understand what was going on or cared
<span style="font-style: italic">Re: Watchmen --all now mi noh finish watch it..and this was like..two months or so ago?? (somewhere around then)</span>
My ratings for:
<span style="font-weight: bold">Watchmen: </span> and a 1/2
<span style="font-weight: bold">GI Joe-</span> 3/4 wasn't too bad
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Silent_River</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-style: italic">Re: Watchmen --all now mi noh finish watch it..and this was like..two months or so ago?? (somewhere around then)</span>
My ratings for:
<span style="font-weight: bold">Watchmen: </span> and a 1/2
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.