<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Watched Robin Hood by myself and stayed awake throughout the entire showing. So I am giving it 3 thumbs up.
Watched Iron Man with a friend and fell asleep... </div></div>
Did not enjoy either movie. David loved RH and the kid loved IM-II.
Both movies bored me silly
Really looking forward to <span style="font-weight: bold">The Last Airbender</span> (the ORIGINAL 'Avatar')!!!
<span style="font-weight: bold">The Blind Side</span> 1/2 (Sandra Bullock )
<span style="font-weight: bold">
Up In The Air </span>(the George Clooney pic)
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Did not enjoy either movie. David loved RH and the kid loved IM-II.
Both movies bored me silly
Really looking forward to <span style="font-weight: bold">The Last Airbender</span> (the ORIGINAL 'Avatar')!!! </div></div>
Cho nunya. Yu still noh know good movie. Robin Hood . Mi noh watch yet, but since yu say david love it, mi wi watch it. Period pieces rule!
Iron Man--not keen on it. The first one was such a bore. Prolly watch it on dvd.
Last Airbender-- Oh yeah..looking forward to it too!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="font-weight: bold">Alice in Wonderland</span> and a 1/2
<span style="font-weight: bold">Edge of Darkness</span> and a 1/2
<span style="font-weight: bold">Wolfman</span> and a 1/2
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: seemiyah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Ok this weekend watched
<span style="font-weight: bold">The Blind Side</span> 1/2 (Sandra Bullock )
<span style="font-weight: bold">
Up In The Air </span>(the George Clooney pic) </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Karate Kid - the kids and mr cb loved it..them seh that the audience in the theatre stood up at the end and clapped.
Ahhh..Tonks CB, Was wondering if this was any good.......even though mi might still wait fi di dvd..
<span style="font-weight: bold">When in Rome</span> (predictable)
<span style="font-weight: bold">Valentines Day</span>-- and 2/3
<span style="font-style: italic">......reminded me of the movie Crash, only this was romance and not suspense </span>
<span style="font-weight: bold">Preacher's Kid</span> --- and 3/4
<span style="font-weight: bold">Leap Year</span>-- and 3/5
<span style="font-weight: bold">The Killer Room</span> and all I could muster at the end was "damn!". Odd...strange...not what I expected ending. One of those movies where you have to be straining to understand what they were saying. Giving it 3 thumbs
<span style="font-weight: bold">District 9</span> - wth! Found it weird, strange, odd humour and disgusting. The aliens were degenerates and they portrayed the South Africans in similar vein. Those were still not enough for me to tune it out... I kept watching 'til the end. 3 thumbs up
<span style="font-weight: bold">Dinocroc vs Supergator</span> - when i'm morbidly bored i tune in to the Syfy channel for lameness
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.