mmmmm, was gonna watch 'surrogates', but we decided on the chick flick--Sandra Bullock--<span style="font-style: italic">All about Steve</span> it get ..should a watch surrogate instead..
Mi wi wait till surrogate come out pon dvd.. ..even though oonu give it good ratings..
<span style="font-style: italic">Dis still deh bout? </span>
What's 'In the Loop'? never heard of it
I actually sat on the grass and watched the first chipmunk movie in the summer--free movie on the outdoors, and mi enjoyed it. soh mi noh mine fi si di 'squeakel'-mi wi wait for another free showing though.
"In The Loop" is a satirical take on the pre-war happenings between the American and the British government. It's purely dialogue driven and it's brilliantly done.
I don't think you'll like it cause there is a lot of swearing (from the brits... oops, the Scot mainly) but it is so funny. Easily, one of the best flicks of '09, though little known...
yeah, yu rite, yu know me well enough mi nat going to like it. wayyyy too much swearing turn mi off, an furthermore, mi noh like war movies, too boring--well, except braveheart and such the like..
the 'highlanders' will have your head for the 'oops' error
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Silent_River</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
the 'highlanders' will have your head for the 'oops' error </div></div>
The Scot in this flick would too. It's not a war movie btw...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The Scot in this flick would too. It's not a war movie btw... </div></div>
ohhhhhhhh,
mek mi check it out then, I like di scots, they are a funny (meaning hilarious ) group of people.
oh mi forgot bout di whole heep a swearing ..mi change mi mind
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.