<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Kia, with the size of your lawn (front and back), you would be a size zero betime summer done. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img]
BTW, is a gas powered mower out of the question? </div></div>
absolutely.. Not only do I live with MrKia I also feel like I am Living with Ed ~sigh~ </div></div>
living with Ed? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img]
No gas mower allowed in MrKia's house? Because of environmental concerns? </div></div>
Living with Ed is a show on HGTV about Ed Begley a B list actor who is an environmentalist. His wife Rachelle Carson, an actor as well humorously describe what it is like to live environmentally.
So yes no gas mowers in this house.. and de electric one require 2 1/2 charges and it tek a day to charge so need 3 days fi mow dis [censored] grass [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bexbad.gif[/img] </div></div>
did she nab the name of Rachel Carson author of Silent Spring
I dont know but it did lead me to the Rachel Carson book! I wonder if that is how Ed Begley became attracted to her? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">how do you keep your floors from reflecting an active child with pet?
I like your interior color scheme Seveen </div></div>
i bought one of those Bisell wood floor cleaners
one side is a vacuum and the other is wet clean
in between i use pledge and a hard wood floor mop
and the dog got killed about a month ago [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/cry.gif[/img]
but the fur lives on [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad.gif[/img]
and the dog got killed about a month ago [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/cry.gif[/img]
</div></div> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]are u for real??
doan tell mi seh u vaccummed (sp?)him up [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crybaby.gif[/img]
</div></div> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]are u for real??
doan tell mi seh u vaccummed (sp?)him up [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/crybaby.gif[/img] </div></div>
zhe snuck out of "my husband's" house and got smashed on A1A - instantly
but i've vacuumed enough hair to make a new her [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LadyZ</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> did abu have a funeral then too?? </div></div>
of course they had a funeral
aja was anoited with olive oil
dusted with sage and other seasonings
wrapped in a shroud
and buried
she has a catholic saint statue as her headstone - not sure which saint
and plenty of prayers and wailing
they laid her away in style [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
the guest room is ready for you [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
the theme continues there [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/cool.gif[/img]
Seveen, veddy veddy nice. Waiting on a block, with everyone else. Who is catering this party anyway? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wink.gif[/img]
waiting for the after shots.. in my head i can see how it can look.... with cutting beds and tropical trees.. i get the look you want....... i tend to hate the domesticated symmetrical boxy look.. why people always cut rectangular beds ill never know...
loopsy works with me here.. when she visits... we walk and look.. and talk... then go to the nursery... and i find plants i like......they we find them a home... move.. divide.. and this season we agreed just right on where and how to cut the bed.. we both like it wild looking....
so come with your photos soon.. and i love the interior too.. very homey....comfy easy furntiture....i have a lot of african/caribbean feel too around my house..ethnic ..
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.