I decided to do my report from another angle which is near and dear to my heart... documenting all the food eaten and enjoyed on my trip. There will be one or two pics which may not be food pics but bear with me as it all eventually leads back to the next meal. 
For those who may not know I went home on the 10th of August and returned yesterday the 24th.
I'll spare you the preliminaries... we (Husband an daughter) landed after an uneventful flight, picked up the rental and hit the road from Montego Bay to Kingston... stopping only to get a couple digicel chips for the phones an to pick up some food.
Our first meal in Ja. - Dan said this was the best fried chicken she ever had in her life... I figured it could be true considering she only had 11 years of experience to draw from -
It was DAM good fried chicken though and we killed it!

For those who may not know I went home on the 10th of August and returned yesterday the 24th.
I'll spare you the preliminaries... we (Husband an daughter) landed after an uneventful flight, picked up the rental and hit the road from Montego Bay to Kingston... stopping only to get a couple digicel chips for the phones an to pick up some food.
Our first meal in Ja. - Dan said this was the best fried chicken she ever had in her life... I figured it could be true considering she only had 11 years of experience to draw from -

It was DAM good fried chicken though and we killed it!

- de wan I had was SWEEET YUH SI!

Bless her heart..same age as my Momma