It goes without question that money is important. But too much of us figure that if daddy can't/won't pay financially, then he should be made to pay in other ways - usually to the detriment of the child.
Not every man can afford to make child support payments. I know this and oonuu know it to, even if oonuu nuh waa admit. Some a dem a live han to mout an mos time de han cyaa even reach de mout...
Whe de madda a go do den? Yuh cyaa get blood outta stone, nuh matta how much court documents yuh have.
So bottom line yuh haffi mek do. And we know how to mek do.
Sometime wi mek bitterness nyam wi up so much dat, even doah de man broke, an im say im ooda still like fi come hang out wid im yute, wi a go tell im NO! yuh cyaa come eena mi house whe ME ONE a pay fah! Yuh cyaa come siddung pon mi couch whe ME ONE a pay fah. Yuh cyaa come carry de pickney gaa park eena de clothes whe ME ONE pay fah.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.