Re: Man weh cuss.....
^-^ The few on this board can easily wear that Church Hat.
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.

) because you will attract what you focus on. I dont attract men who beat me or cuss me out because I will walk away from any fight that starts to go down like that. I refuse to apart of that kind of foolish behavior and I dont participate in myself You want someone that doesnt carry on like they were raised in a cave then dont behave yourself like you werent raised in a cave. That goes for both men and women so nobody come chat to me about being down on men. We all need to watch our mouths on occassion.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.