Re: Selfish oomens who decide to breed widdout a husban
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CaanTapBawlSkell</div><div class="ubbcode-body">unoo know sitten...
mi a go tell unoo y mi nuh gree wid dem sitten
i am a typical jamaican mutt...with strong african features
i can tell you about my indian heritage
i can tell you about my scottish heritage
i cannot tell you about my African heritage before my great grandparents.
I feel lost...like I truly do not know who I am in that sense....
and I can liken my feelings to the kids who know nothing about their father's heritage...because of the whims of their mothers...
Good points.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CaanTapBawlSkell</div><div class="ubbcode-body">unoo know sitten...
mi a go tell unoo y mi nuh gree wid dem sitten
i am a typical jamaican mutt...with strong african features
i can tell you about my indian heritage
i can tell you about my scottish heritage
i cannot tell you about my African heritage before my great grandparents.
I feel lost...like I truly do not know who I am in that sense....
and I can liken my feelings to the kids who know nothing about their father's heritage...because of the whims of their mothers...
Good points.