Re: Stay Home Honey - I got this!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well if she decide seh big old hawsback smaddy like herself, want to stay home( and she nuh have chick nor child fi look after) and she allow him to pay all the bills himself, hence no money nuh come choo her hands, then she nuh have much sense
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wendilina</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">if the ooman has no children etc, and still want stay home a day time more power to her, just hope she put likkle money inna har bank account fi when tings get hectic
You are assuming she gets any money at all and assuming she gets to have her own "account"
I am playing devil's advocate here... </div></div> </div></div>
at least I was giving her the benefit of the doubt by saying she used it to help keep things afloat
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well if she decide seh big old hawsback smaddy like herself, want to stay home( and she nuh have chick nor child fi look after) and she allow him to pay all the bills himself, hence no money nuh come choo her hands, then she nuh have much sense

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wendilina</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">if the ooman has no children etc, and still want stay home a day time more power to her, just hope she put likkle money inna har bank account fi when tings get hectic

You are assuming she gets any money at all and assuming she gets to have her own "account"

I am playing devil's advocate here... </div></div> </div></div>
at least I was giving her the benefit of the doubt by saying she used it to help keep things afloat