Re: Cancel the wedding??
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ILP_N_Belly</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Oh I see. She loves misery. Never mind.
i mean i know i have a lot of old fashioned beliefs when it comes to serious relationships (not like mi dating fiasco mi have a gwaan right yah now
) but i feel like when you marry someone it should be for love and not for money, appearance, and just to be married or <span style="font-weight: bold">just to say i have someone that is committed to me </span>
when and IF i get married it will be to someone that i love and that loves me. not just to get married
i have waaaay to much fun being single
so it aint that serious to me to be married and be miserable and stressed the hell out all the time
one doesnt need to get married to have commitment. NOR does getting married mean you have commitment.

but let her tell it, you dont have a REAL commitment unless you are married
she will get religious on you in a heartbeat talking about God doesnt recognize this and that unless you are husband and wife
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ILP_N_Belly</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Oh I see. She loves misery. Never mind.

i mean i know i have a lot of old fashioned beliefs when it comes to serious relationships (not like mi dating fiasco mi have a gwaan right yah now

when and IF i get married it will be to someone that i love and that loves me. not just to get married

i have waaaay to much fun being single

one doesnt need to get married to have commitment. NOR does getting married mean you have commitment.

but let her tell it, you dont have a REAL commitment unless you are married
she will get religious on you in a heartbeat talking about God doesnt recognize this and that unless you are husband and wife