Re: Labour Pains
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: HIELPEE</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
4. ahn for di one weh PM mi wanting to know if di current mr ilp still around. the answer is yes im is.
people really dat <span style="font-weight: bold">BOLD</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: HIELPEE</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
4. ahn for di one weh PM mi wanting to know if di current mr ilp still around. the answer is yes im is.
people really dat <span style="font-weight: bold">BOLD</span>
As hard as it is I think you should feel proud of the woman BabygirlA turning into because she is showing a level of maturity way beyond her years and you can only respect the decisions she has made because at the end of the day the young woman has to look out for herself/future and you have proven to her that you have no intention of sucking her dry. On another note mi hope like how is never you throw the first punch you beat the living daylight out of the mother in self defense.
di ooman tump yu...lawd shi brave or fool
mi hope yu duss har good an propa

di judge laughed and then called recess ahn asked that di ooman (who was representing harself, as "I've nothing to hide"
) to take a minute to think about the opportunity he was giving her. It wasnt a long break at all. I was in the hallway on my cellie (checking voicemail) when she walked up to me and was standing right.inna.mi.face. ahn wouldnt move.

by that time i was beside myself.
so she was defending herself. 
ahn di one mi lawyer friend had gotten copies of clearly showed her approaching me. me actually backing up from her (cah she really was THAT close) and then me going by her ahn losing my balance. Then her sucker punching me.
..and she never think thru all the bandoolo tings weh she did a do and how them was gwine to come back and hurt her child.