Re: I would like some opinions
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs. MarieK</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Your husband is not working as much out of the house so he should be doing most of the house work cooking, cleaning, laundry etc until he starts to work outside the house as much as you do. </div></div> mi a ooman an nobody nah guh mek mi feel like mi should cook clean an iron. Hell no, I should do it because I want to. The problem here is he's not chipping in butshe is hi swife not his mother.......... then again, most a......... yuh know wah [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70374-lipsrsealed.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Jamaican men often traditionally do not treat women well. </div></div> OH HELL NO you didn't go there. Traditionally???????? Let me break it down to you, they make excellent husbands, fathers and partners in marriages. They are very hard working, driven and wonderful providers TRADITIONALLY. but a see yah
((((((((((((((((((((YAAD MAN)))))))))))))))))))))
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Jamaican food is often more time consuming to prepare </div></div> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] sigh </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs. MarieK</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Your husband is not working as much out of the house so he should be doing most of the house work cooking, cleaning, laundry etc until he starts to work outside the house as much as you do. </div></div> mi a ooman an nobody nah guh mek mi feel like mi should cook clean an iron. Hell no, I should do it because I want to. The problem here is he's not chipping in butshe is hi swife not his mother.......... then again, most a......... yuh know wah [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70374-lipsrsealed.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Jamaican men often traditionally do not treat women well. </div></div> OH HELL NO you didn't go there. Traditionally???????? Let me break it down to you, they make excellent husbands, fathers and partners in marriages. They are very hard working, driven and wonderful providers TRADITIONALLY. but a see yah
((((((((((((((((((((YAAD MAN)))))))))))))))))))))
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Jamaican food is often more time consuming to prepare </div></div> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] sigh </div></div>