casual dating seems to mean that y'all not exclusive and/or don't expect it to be anything more than what it is now (dinner...dancing....and whatever else unno doing), without a discussion taking place
sounds complicated.
mi a older lady sey she want somebody to go to dinner with and to go show but she don't want any slippers under her bed
sounds complicated.
Yes, yes, and no.
Yes, you're not dating each other exclusively.
Yes, you hope the casual dating leads to a sincere relationship at which point intentions and exclusivity are discussed.
No, it's not complicated. Especially when you communicate clearly and the message is correctly interpreted.
Yes, you hope the casual dating leads to a sincere relationship at which point intentions and exclusivity are discussed.
No, it's not complicated. Especially when you communicate clearly and the message is correctly interpreted.
This more sound like a companionship type of relationship which I think usually exist among older/mature adults...........you hang out with each other, maybe do dinner, movie or whatever tickle your fancy............but the mutual respect is there not to evade each other privacy to a point............guess at some point if it is not to your liking there should be no drama in breaking it off...........its not like you have a exclusive commitment.
I see what you're saying. But casual dating is really a new big thing among the millennials ... and mi not talking the casual sex thing. They use polite break up or "break off" email, text, etc. A casual date - even after several dates - does not involve the "big conversation" thing.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.