Re: help with prom shoes, please
don't know nutten bout shoes but had to chime in ...
is nat my pickney, mi nat even meet har but we been celebrating har riding and ting dat mi feel invested and disappointed too
but u haffi low dem at some point. think of it as a nice ride while it lasted.
hope she have fun at har prom.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">kia, yes, is the horsey dawta (we fell out over that, she not really horsey again
). i'll see what she says about the shoe, i was thinking opposite to u, that she mite think the heel is a bit below the formality of the dress.
don't know nutten bout shoes but had to chime in ...
is nat my pickney, mi nat even meet har but we been celebrating har riding and ting dat mi feel invested and disappointed too

but u haffi low dem at some point. think of it as a nice ride while it lasted.
hope she have fun at har prom.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">kia, yes, is the horsey dawta (we fell out over that, she not really horsey again
). i'll see what she says about the shoe, i was thinking opposite to u, that she mite think the heel is a bit below the formality of the dress.</div></div>

</div></div>I agree with Gen and definitely no white.

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlackStar</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
a suh it guh sometime
i see white shoes in her future