Re: Healthy Eating Support - Week of 4 Apr 2011
Hi ladies
Mi scarce these days don't it? well mi been under alot of stress lately at work. About to do an overnight shift after working 1st shift today.
Workout? Nada. Haven't worked out fi a month. Why? Can't find the time. Busy running around between work, my mom, the kids. I am hoping things level out at the end of the month.
My eating has been ok I guess. Still eating empty calories but also limiting portions so it balances out. Since week I have had alot of veggies...a salad here and there but mostly baby carrots w/ free ranch
...orange poo anyone? 
I have still been losing the weight though so I guess that's what counts. Lost 3 lbs this week alone.
Hi ladies

Mi scarce these days don't it? well mi been under alot of stress lately at work. About to do an overnight shift after working 1st shift today.
Workout? Nada. Haven't worked out fi a month. Why? Can't find the time. Busy running around between work, my mom, the kids. I am hoping things level out at the end of the month.
My eating has been ok I guess. Still eating empty calories but also limiting portions so it balances out. Since week I have had alot of veggies...a salad here and there but mostly baby carrots w/ free ranch
...orange poo anyone? 
I have still been losing the weight though so I guess that's what counts. Lost 3 lbs this week alone.

didnt think I'd like them after they came out the oven. I didnt account for the shrivel factor. wid a likkle Sea Salt....
an anodda lb from all di fish an hardo bread an bun an cheese an liquor ova di weekend...kissteeth
back to work!
if mi kip dis up mi shud b down 3lbs or more by wknd. Dere goes my birthday lobster!
mi nuh drop dung