Re: Healthy living -Exercise
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Good to see the healthy living thread revived.
Mi not even a go badda talk...... I've been on the on-again-off-again wagon where eating is concerned. I don't know why but the minute I get into a haze it is no eating (period) and I was like that for the past two months. I'm trying to do better -- so ate breakfast, lunch, and well... mi couldn't badda wid dinner.. a glass of wine is suffice.
I lost 7lbs.. regained 3 lbs. lol! Doing 26 miles per week for the running, mixed with core and strength training.
I'm not even sleeping at nights. My body clock has been messed up.
Keep at it Sandi
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Good to see the healthy living thread revived.
Mi not even a go badda talk...... I've been on the on-again-off-again wagon where eating is concerned. I don't know why but the minute I get into a haze it is no eating (period) and I was like that for the past two months. I'm trying to do better -- so ate breakfast, lunch, and well... mi couldn't badda wid dinner.. a glass of wine is suffice.
I lost 7lbs.. regained 3 lbs. lol! Doing 26 miles per week for the running, mixed with core and strength training.
I'm not even sleeping at nights. My body clock has been messed up.
</div></div>Keep at it Sandi
And no dem was full price
..I had to get fitted for these and they fit like a dream...no spillage...no side boob...no drop out under di bra bress 
... but den again di migraines dem a kick mi tail dese days soh mi noh know if di pressure gaan up again \o/
I gone do some research for natural ways to help keep the pressure down so you can dash weh the meds.