I been popping my 2 iron tablets a day and already i feel it working... gonna up it to the recommended 3 so I can go do the lab work I should have done from beginning of september
I realise that falling off the decent eating plan makes me feel tired and lousy so back to the fruits and veggies I go. And after I get some things off my agenda this week going back to the walking/gym during my lunch hour.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The intense cardiovascular experience incorporates strengthening exercises such as squats and lunges, martial arts kicks, and ballet moves.
These three styles of movement work the legs from all angles, while also shaping the glutes and abs. Bodystrikes offers a comprehensive lower-body workout with no equipment required</div></div>
Let's see
I am walking about 5 miles a day althought today I only did 2.3 cause my lower leg muscles, (calves & the muscles in front whateva dem name) still a hot mi
I bought new walking sneakers and the balls of my feet hurt so dem going back for something more cushy.. I think
still on mfp watching what I eat and scale still not budging but I am feeling better
still considering gluten free but I need the idiots menu to do so
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">no it's not kickboxing..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The intense cardiovascular experience incorporates strengthening exercises such as squats and lunges, martial arts kicks, and ballet moves.
These three styles of movement work the legs from all angles, while also shaping the glutes and abs. Bodystrikes offers a comprehensive lower-body workout with no equipment required</div></div>
on the walking. Maybe u need to go to a nutritionist for something more specific than MFP. I tell u bout the lady on BWDWO that said that when she became a vegetarian she was more like a carbitarian and she put on weight. U looking at the amount of carbs?
the <span style="font-weight: bold">bodystrike vol. 1</span> is 45 minutes. I've only done it once (with breaks ...pause button come in handy), but I can walk today although a bit sore....so yes i like it
all her dvds are about $20 each.
for the <span style="font-weight: bold">powerstrike series</span> i still a bit scurred ...so trying to see which of that series is intermediate rather than advanced, and maybe in a few months i will be moved to purchase the easiest one
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">btw me did a ask how the rest a unno doing and not a soul come ansa me.
except fi wendy who instead a answer me question, she come ask me question. </div></div>
LOL .. Mi still a do zumba and walking here and dere. Mi is nat doing well when it come to strict dieting dowe. Mi good some weeks and bad some weeks. Mi noh really subroutine to strict dieting but I really should do better sometimes
BTW .. mi watch di video Mi naah goh kip up wid dat. Wance mi noh enjoy the exercise is hell fi mi put back in di DVD. So mi nat even ago badda fool miself. Mi raada stuff weh kip mi mine off the fact that I am exercising
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi raada stuff weh kip mi mine off the fact that I am exercising </div></div>
no worries. some people like to run an "easy" 10 miles, others like to dance, and ones like myself like wogging and the dvds that doan require coordination (so no dancing )
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.