Re: Healthy living -Exercise or lack there of
maybe a video...erm..molasses?
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.

why dem must cook wid suh much salt and sugar fada geezas 
On days when u cant leave the house because of the kids, u can do this one that smaddy i know call the "old people work out". Lesley Sansone walk away the pounds $9 at Walmart.
Mi happy seh dem closa but all dat mean is mi cyaan fine excuse nuffi goh at least once a week.
Dem offa tree classes fi di week.
she drop from a 12 in July to an 8 so mi get new motivation fi get back to working out. (I only need to drop from a 10 to an 8). That piece of cake with the delicious cream cheese frosting was my last piece ... in 1 hr I am heading to the gym. getting my water intake back up.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.