Re: Rascism on the rise or on the decline...wah yuh tink
So if your whitemen friends do just that...and hypocritically say that, Hey I like you to be friends and we can hang out...but no we cant date, it means they got a fear problem....they dont wish to be seen in the arms of a black woman.
Trust me Tropi, there are guys out there somewhere who`d pay the world to be with you.
After all, apart from being black, you dont have buck teeth and creepy crawly skin.
Hey, if you`re Black it doesn`t give you the right to believe that there are no Whitemen who woudn`t die for you.
Those guys who tell you $hit about good for friends but not for dating are hung up. Their mothers and fathers will beat their AS$es and they`ll lose inheritance.
Get out of your car, take the train, the bus, expose yourself away from the insularity of your so called friends.
Originally posted by Tropicana:
[qb] Okay...I get you. We will never agree on the colour part. If someone rules someone out on the basis of race or colour, it's racial discrimination PERIOD. [/qb]
Trust me Tropi, there are guys out there somewhere who`d pay the world to be with you.
After all, apart from being black, you dont have buck teeth and creepy crawly skin.
Hey, if you`re Black it doesn`t give you the right to believe that there are no Whitemen who woudn`t die for you.
Those guys who tell you $hit about good for friends but not for dating are hung up. Their mothers and fathers will beat their AS$es and they`ll lose inheritance.
Get out of your car, take the train, the bus, expose yourself away from the insularity of your so called friends.