Re: 5 year old in handcuffs a warning to de black community
Yup we need fe get involved an not be too busy fe de yutes dem [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]
Originally posted by sagal:
[qb] If you watch the video, you will see that this child is on some type of medication. She barely sit still in the chair The educational system answer to so- called"rude black children" is to medicate them, arrest them or kill them. That is their answer.
Parents need to make surprise visits to their children's schools. Sit on the various committees and boards at school. Get involved! Then these teachers will think twice about messing up your children. [/qb]
[qb] If you watch the video, you will see that this child is on some type of medication. She barely sit still in the chair The educational system answer to so- called"rude black children" is to medicate them, arrest them or kill them. That is their answer.
Parents need to make surprise visits to their children's schools. Sit on the various committees and boards at school. Get involved! Then these teachers will think twice about messing up your children. [/qb]
u no waan come lick, u no waan come lick, come lick nuh? Mi seh a foofa han bigga? You Maas Bredda. So a foofa han a go feel hatta? You Maas Bredda? So you still waan come lick, waan come lick come lick nuh? Noo Maas Bredda!
I Love it!