Re: 5 year old in handcuffs a warning to de black community
(dis did too lang fe me read, but yesterday I printed it and read it pan de train) ohhh my God [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]
I agree this reeks of racism, and I am mad as hell that in this day and age, this should still be happening. Anybody ever hear the word 'cover-up' uuuuggghhh it STILL exists folks, wake up!!!! and lawd de the more uneducated public are in much more graver danger and more susceptible to the horrors of the system and its faults, not to mention the penalized or drug users in our society. o/ and yes they too are somebody, o/ and should only be given a fair share like any body else, Yes we have our own problems as black people...but trust me, dem out deh, and dem nuh joke fe use it, just be glad it naa stare down your throat yet!!
Now mek me mek me set dis straight, is not all white people that are racist, u even have black people who are racist....Also on dis board we have been blessed to have many white friends who are very special to us, and to them I say thanks and nuff nuff respect!!! and please dont take any of this talk as offensive...it is what it is!!
Our black familiy structure is being ripped apart at the seems...single families, uneducated, drugs, sex, crimes, our people are not motivated, especially our young people....now may God help them....these kids are dropping out of school left right and center, teenage pregnancies are at an almost norm now, o/
What do we expect when these teenage Moms have a 3-4 yo in school, do you think they are going to have time to do homework properly, or attend pta's like they should, the fathers, where are they???, o/ then what happens when that 3-4 y/o develops issues that needs special attention/care, we give the police permission to do what they feel they can get away with..the schools even are doing what they want with our kids... **eek*** the other day i saw from on the street thank God, what the backseat of a police cruiser, me never know say is not a reg seat dem have back dere, a one one tuff seat like hard plastic,
I can only imagine the trauma of that day for that child...esp in her school!!! that can only be devastating to her mind, me nuh like police come a me house much less fe go shame me like dat in school, and me so yong!!!
...den we trust the doctors who say these little pills should help...when in fact, those medicines should never be prescribed for ANY child...lissen man, unu tap caulk unu ears and harden unu hearts....
as to de pickney dem diet....mc donalds, pizza, chicken wings, kfc, hot dogs, frozen hamburgers, vienna sausage, ramen noodles, quarter juices, o/
Listen, we better start membering that our brothers problems is our problems fe real, a dem same one a go murder rape and rob we, so unu tan deh talk dodo, ahooah,
(dis did too lang fe me read, but yesterday I printed it and read it pan de train) ohhh my God [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]
I agree this reeks of racism, and I am mad as hell that in this day and age, this should still be happening. Anybody ever hear the word 'cover-up' uuuuggghhh it STILL exists folks, wake up!!!! and lawd de the more uneducated public are in much more graver danger and more susceptible to the horrors of the system and its faults, not to mention the penalized or drug users in our society. o/ and yes they too are somebody, o/ and should only be given a fair share like any body else, Yes we have our own problems as black people...but trust me, dem out deh, and dem nuh joke fe use it, just be glad it naa stare down your throat yet!!
Now mek me mek me set dis straight, is not all white people that are racist, u even have black people who are racist....Also on dis board we have been blessed to have many white friends who are very special to us, and to them I say thanks and nuff nuff respect!!! and please dont take any of this talk as offensive...it is what it is!!
Our black familiy structure is being ripped apart at the seems...single families, uneducated, drugs, sex, crimes, our people are not motivated, especially our young people....now may God help them....these kids are dropping out of school left right and center, teenage pregnancies are at an almost norm now, o/
What do we expect when these teenage Moms have a 3-4 yo in school, do you think they are going to have time to do homework properly, or attend pta's like they should, the fathers, where are they???, o/ then what happens when that 3-4 y/o develops issues that needs special attention/care, we give the police permission to do what they feel they can get away with..the schools even are doing what they want with our kids... **eek*** the other day i saw from on the street thank God, what the backseat of a police cruiser, me never know say is not a reg seat dem have back dere, a one one tuff seat like hard plastic,
I can only imagine the trauma of that day for that child...esp in her school!!! that can only be devastating to her mind, me nuh like police come a me house much less fe go shame me like dat in school, and me so yong!!!
...den we trust the doctors who say these little pills should help...when in fact, those medicines should never be prescribed for ANY child...lissen man, unu tap caulk unu ears and harden unu hearts....
as to de pickney dem diet....mc donalds, pizza, chicken wings, kfc, hot dogs, frozen hamburgers, vienna sausage, ramen noodles, quarter juices, o/
Listen, we better start membering that our brothers problems is our problems fe real, a dem same one a go murder rape and rob we, so unu tan deh talk dodo, ahooah,