Re: Zahara Marley Jolie
unfortunately it is becoming too late and no one seems to realise that.
It is hard in some places to find a Jamaican - owned business.
Try to get a loan as a Jamaican and it is impossible.
it is sad to say but I understand the logic behind my frustrated fellow J'cans' decision to not return settling instead in other islands.
but open yuh mouth and talk about these issues and peeple quick fi tell yuh seh a lie yuh a tell but beleive mi the time we deh yah a argue ova Angelina, we haffi do something else yaad nah go be di same [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]
Originally posted by BND1999:
[qb]
yes and then those that do reach out get blasted for it... with ulterior motives.. or not enough..or not done the right way..according to whom? [/qb]
[qb]
Originally posted by Mrs. MarieK:
[qb]
this is one reason many are making a tough decision right now to turn their backs because what they are doing is not helping [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img] [/qb]
[qb]
Originally posted by BND1999:
[qb] Actually No Q... as i dont think Jamaica cares for its own either... govt.. or parents... and i see more hands out.. than hands helping.. which blu is claiming is cultural genocide....[/qb]
It is hard in some places to find a Jamaican - owned business.
Try to get a loan as a Jamaican and it is impossible.
it is sad to say but I understand the logic behind my frustrated fellow J'cans' decision to not return settling instead in other islands.
but open yuh mouth and talk about these issues and peeple quick fi tell yuh seh a lie yuh a tell but beleive mi the time we deh yah a argue ova Angelina, we haffi do something else yaad nah go be di same [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]