Re: Ganja
Yeah right! too calm for my liking and quite honestly surgery requires one to be able to think quickly and act reflexivly if necessary to save a patient's life.
Originally posted by King dahjah:
[qb]
Well, oneting is mi probably wouln't tek brain surgery.
But in choot now my answer is this.
I would guh troo it yes, cah it may mek him more stable and calm troo de surgery.
He wouldn't be jumpy and quick at decisions if cum into a problem. He would more likely be able to think it through clearly. [/qb]
[qb]
Originally posted by servant:
[qb] King D, lets say you needed brain surgery. If, as you pulled up to the hospital on the day of your operation, you saw the surgeon and the anesthesiologist likking pipe in the parking lot before coming in to work, would you go ahead with the surgery ? [/qb]
But in choot now my answer is this.
I would guh troo it yes, cah it may mek him more stable and calm troo de surgery.
He wouldn't be jumpy and quick at decisions if cum into a problem. He would more likely be able to think it through clearly. [/qb]