wen people sey ghetto is dat a pc way fi say black people [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]
ghetto = black
Re: ghetto = black
Originally posted by Free JAH CURE dahjah:
[qb] yes [/qb]
Defining the word "Ghetto" depends upon how you much you are willing to stretch your imagination.
When it stops at ONE thing or the other, it says more about how imaginative one is than what the word really stands for. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
Like my fillasifi? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70365-flirt.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Originally posted by nYC/N:
[qb] Defining the word "Ghetto" depends upon how you much you are willing to stretch your imagination.
When it stops at ONE thing or the other, it says more about how imaginative one is than what the word really stands for. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
Like my fillasifi? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70365-flirt.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [/qb]fi fillasifi
Originally posted by blugiant:
[qb]Originally posted by nYC/N:
[qb] Defining the word "Ghetto" depends upon how you much you are willing to stretch your imagination.
Like my fillasifi? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70365-flirt.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [/qb]fi fillasifi [/qb]
naw ghetto does not mean black, it is like a description of...you know ghetto people
people who do ghetto things
like how ppl say trailor trash[img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
Originally posted by Free JAH CURE dahjah:
[qb][img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] it wouldn't mek yuh laff if dem actually dweet. [/qb]
Originally posted by *meek*:
[qb] naw ghetto does not mean black, it is like a description of...you know ghetto people
people who do ghetto things
like how ppl say trailor trash[img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img] [/qb]
It must depend on the city. Friends, people refer to my neighbourhood as "ghetto", but I live in a nice house and the neighbourhood is Black, White, Chinese, East Indian, mostly working class, some not working, lock your doors at night, but good place to live. Here "ghetto" means multicultural, lower house prices, etc. Not for everyone. I like it.
Originally posted by Mulligan:
[qb] It must depend on the city. Friends, people refer to my neighbourhood as "ghetto", but I live in a nice house and the neighbourhood is Black, White, Chinese, East Indian, mostly working class, some not working, lock your doors at night, but good place to live. Here "ghetto" means multicultural, lower house prices, etc. Not for everyone. I like it. [/qb]
Originally posted by blugiant:
[qb]Originally posted by Mulligan:
[qb] It must depend on the city. Friends, people refer to my neighbourhood as "ghetto", but I live in a nice house and the neighbourhood is Black, White, Chinese, East Indian, mostly working class, some not working, lock your doors at night, but good place to live. Here "ghetto" means multicultural, lower house prices, etc. Not for everyone. I like it. [/qb]