Re: Cultural Immersion in Little Bay
((GB)) im following along... and being familiar with the place i can conjur it up...
IM would be able to give Exact directions.. the way i went is up the cliffs and the back way... seemed a fairly easy drive.. about 20 minutes....
IM too has friends that rent their homes.. i almost stayed there but at the last minute didn't for some reason...
I love your anecdotes Gb.. and descriptions of your friends... though i see you overlooked yourself in some of those shots....
as for jamaican breakfasts.. ive never liked them.. except for porridge... did they teach you how to make that??
Seems youru son knew instinctively how to eat a mango.. i had to be shown how to peel it with my teeth.. once i discovered that... i would agree with him.. yummmm
this sounds like a perfect spot for your stay with kids... cant think of anything better.... when i go back to visit my friend Prento with Dan.. maybe well go to likkle bay again.. and youll have me look up your freind too... Dan has always wanted to go back...
keep it coming babe.. its soothing to read
((GB)) im following along... and being familiar with the place i can conjur it up...
IM would be able to give Exact directions.. the way i went is up the cliffs and the back way... seemed a fairly easy drive.. about 20 minutes....
IM too has friends that rent their homes.. i almost stayed there but at the last minute didn't for some reason...
I love your anecdotes Gb.. and descriptions of your friends... though i see you overlooked yourself in some of those shots....
as for jamaican breakfasts.. ive never liked them.. except for porridge... did they teach you how to make that??
Seems youru son knew instinctively how to eat a mango.. i had to be shown how to peel it with my teeth.. once i discovered that... i would agree with him.. yummmm
this sounds like a perfect spot for your stay with kids... cant think of anything better.... when i go back to visit my friend Prento with Dan.. maybe well go to likkle bay again.. and youll have me look up your freind too... Dan has always wanted to go back...
keep it coming babe.. its soothing to read