Re: As Deep as the Ocean...
<span style="color: #CC66CC"> </span> <span style='font-family: Georgia'> </span>
Bandanna, I am just now catching up to your wonderful report!!! ((((Bandanna & Immani))))) [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] So great to see you both having such a great time in Jamaica! I bet Immani charmed everyone he came in contact with. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/breakdance.gif[/img]..Your description of the guy you met 5 yrs ago..had me in such suspense! I am hoping you evenutally found him on this trip..I will stay tuned!
You had me so worried about poor lil Immani's breathing. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img] I was saying a likkle prayer while reading about him in the car with you and Ras. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70384-praying.gif[/img] I hope he got better as the trip progressed! Our daughter,Isabella ,has asthma too, so I know all too well how scary that can be! We finally bought a portable hand held nebulizer which has just been a lifesaver, literally! It takes just 2 AA batteries, runs silently, and fits in a purse cause it only weighs about 5 oz. with the batteries in it. It's about 5" tall and 2" wide, so very compact! We have used it on the plane, in the car..anywhere!
I love your writing style! Thanks so much for sharing your wonderful trip with us! I cannot wait for your next update!!! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/proud_jamaica.gif[/img][img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img]
<span style="color: #CC66CC"> </span> <span style='font-family: Georgia'> </span>
Bandanna, I am just now catching up to your wonderful report!!! ((((Bandanna & Immani))))) [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] So great to see you both having such a great time in Jamaica! I bet Immani charmed everyone he came in contact with. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/breakdance.gif[/img]..Your description of the guy you met 5 yrs ago..had me in such suspense! I am hoping you evenutally found him on this trip..I will stay tuned!
You had me so worried about poor lil Immani's breathing. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img] I was saying a likkle prayer while reading about him in the car with you and Ras. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70384-praying.gif[/img] I hope he got better as the trip progressed! Our daughter,Isabella ,has asthma too, so I know all too well how scary that can be! We finally bought a portable hand held nebulizer which has just been a lifesaver, literally! It takes just 2 AA batteries, runs silently, and fits in a purse cause it only weighs about 5 oz. with the batteries in it. It's about 5" tall and 2" wide, so very compact! We have used it on the plane, in the car..anywhere!
I love your writing style! Thanks so much for sharing your wonderful trip with us! I cannot wait for your next update!!! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/proud_jamaica.gif[/img][img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img]