I use mine mainly for home business/personal use - T series is geared for some kind of business use. I wouldnt gert it if u are using it mainly for personal surfing. But for me, it is what I
take to clients office's when I work. It is good for connecting easily to other networks and has a good in-built security system in addition to my McAfee Security suite.
And my only complaint as it were about the model is its weight. It is heavy at 7 lbs for me.
I had a Dell 12 inch Inspiron before that weighed less than a pound, so I am having a hard time adjusting to the heaviness of this computer.
But I wanted a bigger screen to work on. The 12 inch was brutal after a few hours. So I love the Lenovo screen size and their graphics cards are top notch. I think my IT guy upgraded mine above factory as well because that was a priority. Great quality.
In the future I wont get such a heavy laptop but I definitely will get another Lenovo. They are worth the price, IMO. Dell will never see me again
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> Dell will never see me again
dwl saw a real nice dell at best buy de oddah day, was surprised it was a dell.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">ok am looking one but the T series look sooo "not sleek"
plus mi nuh really need it for business
mostly personal/home bus. things </div></div>
you done know whe u fi get so y u a badda waste nylah time?
yeah I dont think i need the T series (they are usually HEAVY), they have an "essential" series I might try.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Dell's look nice all the while, the problem is they dont function well. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">ok am looking one but the T series look sooo "not sleek"
plus mi nuh really need it for business
mostly personal/home bus. things </div></div>
you done know whe u fi get so y u a badda waste nylah time? </div></div>
as long as its an Lenovo I believe u will be happy with the purchase
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
what are u talking about dahjah??
amm dis here
as long as its an Lenovo I believe u will be happy with the purchase </div></div>
dis is wah toyota ppl use fi seh bout dem cyaar tuh.
sometimes u can be annoying. You can say the same thing about Sony. Who cares what I prefer at the moment.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.