Re: Di secand Run Yuh Mout fi 09!!
Marnin everybody! Hey Roots LOVE the colors this morning!
Look it's Goldilocks! Great to see you!
(((Stormmey))), that has to be rough. You and family are in my thoughts and prayers.

Well today is Jamaican sled dog team race day! Tomorrow too and I plan to go both days. All my batteries are on the charger and hopefully I can get some good shots. It will be a little warm for the trail and the dogs though, but it will be great for us fans!
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/0crB3bOsA9Y&feature=related"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/0crB3bOsA9Y&feature=related" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
Marnin everybody! Hey Roots LOVE the colors this morning!

(((Stormmey))), that has to be rough. You and family are in my thoughts and prayers.

Well today is Jamaican sled dog team race day! Tomorrow too and I plan to go both days. All my batteries are on the charger and hopefully I can get some good shots. It will be a little warm for the trail and the dogs though, but it will be great for us fans!
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/0crB3bOsA9Y&feature=related"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/0crB3bOsA9Y&feature=related" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>