Re: Di secon Run Yuh Mout fi 09!!
((everyone))
hope all heal soon ... hope those that need work find it soon.
I packed over the weekend ~ just my last bit of shopping this weekend to finish and stuff in ...
Mid-March ~ YeeHaa!!
I recieved one of those "chain-letter" e-mails last week ... for St. Patricks Day wind-fall ... the more you send to - the bigger your 'wind-fall' will be - Yada Yada.
so - we ALL need a wind-fall ... and I forwarded to just a little handfull of people on my list.
Saturday - laundry day ... I DID grumble and grumble when I moved into this apartment about having to do laundry in a 'public' machine (ya never know WHAT others might be washing -
) ... SO - I empty the lint tray - and out pops a washed and rolled up 2 $10.00 bills ...
MY WIND-FALL ... Lord Jesus ... WHY did I not send the St. Patty Jig guy off to THOUSANDS MORE???? wonder what might have fallen into my hand then???
anyhoo .... $20.00 is nuff nice ~ THANKS St. Patty's Jiggy Guy!!
((everyone))
hope all heal soon ... hope those that need work find it soon.
I packed over the weekend ~ just my last bit of shopping this weekend to finish and stuff in ...
Mid-March ~ YeeHaa!!
I recieved one of those "chain-letter" e-mails last week ... for St. Patricks Day wind-fall ... the more you send to - the bigger your 'wind-fall' will be - Yada Yada.
so - we ALL need a wind-fall ... and I forwarded to just a little handfull of people on my list.
Saturday - laundry day ... I DID grumble and grumble when I moved into this apartment about having to do laundry in a 'public' machine (ya never know WHAT others might be washing -
) ... SO - I empty the lint tray - and out pops a washed and rolled up 2 $10.00 bills ...MY WIND-FALL ... Lord Jesus ... WHY did I not send the St. Patty Jig guy off to THOUSANDS MORE???? wonder what might have fallen into my hand then???
anyhoo .... $20.00 is nuff nice ~ THANKS St. Patty's Jiggy Guy!!

So much better than the nursing home. It'll be a lot for your dad, but I'm sure he'll be more at peace with her in their own space.
Florida is HUGE!! 

He's also been on the move!! getting out and about in his new stroller, staying overnight at his grandma's...

However, I am keeping the faith!