Re: Run yuh mout fi Spring!!
Marnin everyone! Oh QK that just sucks about your job. I hope it is not going to happen or that you only get the summer off. dyam.
Yes I have been murdering my hands beading and raking the yard and of course the dog kennels. I suppose I have to hurry up since we might have a freekin snowstorm coming this weekend! Of course this is cause Val was planning to come. I'll blame her.
Here is the necklace I made for the doctor wife. I only know she likes green so I mixed green with Lake Superior Agates and a coupla spirals...
The spiral beaded beads are nice but they are hand killers
I'll be so happy to drop off the piece today, I hope she likes it!
Marnin everyone! Oh QK that just sucks about your job. I hope it is not going to happen or that you only get the summer off. dyam.
Yes I have been murdering my hands beading and raking the yard and of course the dog kennels. I suppose I have to hurry up since we might have a freekin snowstorm coming this weekend! Of course this is cause Val was planning to come. I'll blame her.
Here is the necklace I made for the doctor wife. I only know she likes green so I mixed green with Lake Superior Agates and a coupla spirals...
The spiral beaded beads are nice but they are hand killers
I'll be so happy to drop off the piece today, I hope she likes it!

I don't care for his goofy persona. 

We get penalized in the state of MA if we don't caryy insurance. If I can't afford the insurance what makes you think I can afford the PENALTIES?!?! 

It still feels freezing cold out even though it's 56 degrees cause of the blastid winds coming off the lake. In my old neighborhood just 40 miles away it was 72.