Re: Run yuh mout fi Spring!!
Marnin everyone! Oh QK that just sucks about your job. I hope it is not going to happen or that you only get the summer off. dyam.
Yes I have been murdering my hands beading and raking the yard and of course the dog kennels. I suppose I have to hurry up since we might have a freekin snowstorm coming this weekend! Of course this is cause Val was planning to come. I'll blame her.
Here is the necklace I made for the doctor wife. I only know she likes green so I mixed green with Lake Superior Agates and a coupla spirals...
The spiral beaded beads are nice but they are hand killers
I'll be so happy to drop off the piece today, I hope she likes it!
Marnin everyone! Oh QK that just sucks about your job. I hope it is not going to happen or that you only get the summer off. dyam.
Yes I have been murdering my hands beading and raking the yard and of course the dog kennels. I suppose I have to hurry up since we might have a freekin snowstorm coming this weekend! Of course this is cause Val was planning to come. I'll blame her.
Here is the necklace I made for the doctor wife. I only know she likes green so I mixed green with Lake Superior Agates and a coupla spirals...

The spiral beaded beads are nice but they are hand killers

I'll be so happy to drop off the piece today, I hope she likes it!